THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 66,711 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
22ND ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying all 8 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Joyce from Carmel, IN 
Jan 5 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Rancid -Rancid (1993) CD
Click for more info

Rancid
Rancid (1993) CD

When i stuck this cd in the cd player i picked a random song, number 22 which is coppers. it started playing and i just didnt move, talk, or anything except think "this cant be rancid". This cd is probably one of rancids best albums ever. It sounds alot different than most of their stuff but its just as good if not better. The best song on this cd is 1998. Rancid kicks ass and is the best band ever and always will be. If your going to buy a rancid cd, then buy this one because you wont regret it, its got 22 amazing songs and its one of the cheepest cds ive ever bought. Thanks interpunk

Joyce from Carmel, IN 
Jan 5 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Casualties -For the Punx CD
Click for more info

Casualties
For the Punx CD

I am a huge fan of the casualties and i purchased this album after listening to a couple songs on it. When I got this cd, I could not put it down. I put it in my Walkman and listened to it for hours and im actually listening to it right now. This is by far the best casualties cd ever made. Punk rock love, city life, destruction and hate, ugly bastards, and two faced are the best songs on this album. The Lyrics on this cd are great, the guitar is amazing, and the drums and the bass are just freakin awesome. Jorge is the best vocalist in the world. The music on this album is fast and the lyrics are angry. Buy this album you will not regret it.

Joyce from Carmel, IN 
Nov 25 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Sum 41 -Chuck CD
Click for more info

Sum 41
Chuck CD

this is kenny not joyce, i bought this dvd for my sisters birthday because shes a huge sum41 fan. my opinion on it is that it sounds nothing like sum41s old stuff but is still really cool. sum 41 is an awesome band and theyve never put out a bad album. this album kicks ass, buy it

Joyce from Carmel, IN 
Nov 25 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
One Man Army -Live At The Troubadour Hollywood - The Show Must Go Off! DVD
Click for more info

One Man Army
Live At The Troubadour Hollywood - The Show Must Go Off! DVD

one man army broke up its stupid. but the dvd is a fuckin awesome dvd. i was mad when i watched another dead end story because in this dvd because you cant even hear the drums but they still played the song good. every song on this dvd is awesome and this dvd is fun to watch. if your a one man army fan then get this dvd its awesome, this is kenny not joyce.

Joyce from Carmel, IN 
Sep 7 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Mest -Live At The House Of Blues Anaheim - The Show Must Go Off! DVD
Click for more info

Mest
Live At The House Of Blues Anaheim - The Show Must Go Off! DVD

By the way this isnt joyce, its kenny. This dvd fuckng rocks. It has alot of stuff from destination unknown and wasting time. its hilarious how tony changes the words in the songs every now and then. this dvd has lots of funny stuff and mest is awesome live. Mest is one of the greatest bands of all time and if you dont like them then buy other stuff off of this website and if you do like mest, then buy this dvd because it is awesome for any mest fan. i suggest you go and see mest live if your lookin for an awesome show. keep shoppin interpunk and BUY THIS DVD!five fuckiin stars

Joyce from Carmel, IN 
Aug 24 2004 Rating: 3/5 Stars
V/A -Secret Weapons Of Kung Fu 2 DVD
Click for more info

V/A
Secret Weapons Of Kung Fu 2 DVD

This is kenny not joyce, joyce is my grandma that bought this for me, shes awesome. To start off, this dvd isnt as good as i thought it would be but for such a cheap price its definately worth it. i bought it to see alk3, one man army, tsunami bomb,and the ataris. Ha i didnt even know who ozma is but i watched their video in this dvd and its hilarious, i dont like the song but i like the video. Any one that is looking to find some good bands to listen to, give this dvd a chance for its price it has many good bands.

Joyce from Carmel, IN 
Aug 24 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Alkaline Trio -Maybe I'll Catch Fire CD
Click for more info

Alkaline Trio
Maybe I'll Catch Fire CD

Again this is kenny not joyce, shes my grandma wich i would like to thank for buying this for me. Alkaline trio is one of my favorite bands. This cd is awesome and i like it almost as much as good mourning but not quite as much. I saw them at warped tour this year along with other awesome bands and i swear that was the best day of my life seeing them there. Me and my sister are both huge alk3 fans and we went crazy when they started. I suggest all of you buy this cd along with their others and deffinately see them in concert theyre awesome.Alkaline trio is an amazing band and i hope they keep making cds this good. This is definately a cd you will want to keep forever.

Joyce from Carmel, IN 
Aug 24 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
One Man Army -Dead End Stories CD
Click for more info

One Man Army
Dead End Stories CD

by the way this is kenny,joyce is my grandma wich i would like to thank for buying me this kick ass cd along with other shirts and shit. i bought this cd after listening to my friends copy of the split series with alk3 and one man army. One man army is my favorite punk band. i am very pissed about missing them at warped a while ago but i hope to see them live another time. The best songs on this album are probly "down the block" "stuck in the avenues" "they'll never call it quits" and "back then". This cd has amazing lyrics and catchy drum beats. I love the singers voice and the only other people with only three people that could make cd's this good is alkaline trio. Everyone buy this cd.

 
Displaying all 8 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review









© 1997-2020 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.