THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 46,228 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
Our 23RD ANNIVERSARY!!

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
See What Just Sold






  Special Vinyl
  T-Shirt Finder
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 18 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Glen from Columbia, MO 
Aug 17 2001 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Frenzal Rhomb -Shut Your Mouth CD
Click for more info

Frenzal Rhomb
Shut Your Mouth CD

this cd is good, when i hear it, at times it reminds me of of an screeching weasel with an aussie accent its good stuff.

Glen from Columbia, MO 
Aug 17 2001 Rating: 4/5 Stars
In My Eyes -Nothing to Hide CD
Click for more info

In My Eyes
Nothing to Hide CD

i was not disapointed with this cd this is my type of hardcore music,fast,catchy, powerful tunes along the lines of youth of today.

Glen from Columbia, MO 
Aug 17 2001 Rating: 4/5 Stars
F.Y.P. -Toilet Kids Bread CD
Click for more info

F.Y.P.
Toilet Kids Bread CD

this cd has some very catchy poppunk tunes that that stay inside my head for hours at a time,i do enjoy most of the tracks on this cd,i highly recommend this or the fyp-toys that kill cd

Glen from Columbia, MO 
Aug 17 2001 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Broken -Rush Hour CD
Click for more info

Broken
Rush Hour CD

i heard this band for the very first time on the east coast pogo attack video.they rawk, sounds very similar to the pist

Glen from Columbia, MO 
Aug 17 2001 Rating: 1/5 Stars
Flux Of Pink Indians -Live Statement CD
Click for more info

Flux Of Pink Indians
Live Statement CD

i heard a cover song by aus rotten called tube disasters which i thought was pretty good , however, i was very disappointed i did not like one single track on this cd, i wish i had bought gbh punkrock hits instead

Glen from Columbia, MO 
Jul 28 2001 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Rufio -Perhaps, I Suppose CD
Click for more info

Rufio
Perhaps, I Suppose CD

this band reminds me of early blink 182, maybe its the vocals , very catchy fast catchy pop emo here pretty good band, i just dont care for whining singers.

Glen from Columbia, MO 
Jul 28 2001 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Frenzal Rhomb -Once A Jolly Swagman, Always A Jolly Swagman CD
Click for more info

Frenzal Rhomb
Once A Jolly Swagman, Always A Jolly Swagman CD

this is a pretty good frenzal rhomb cd some of the tracks are catchier than others, no complaints here. my favorite frenzal rhomb cd is not so tough now.

Glen from Columbia, MO 
Jul 28 2001 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Screeching Weasel -Wiggle OOP CD
Click for more info

Screeching Weasel
Wiggle OOP CD

aww yes indeed this is my favorite weasel cd. very catchy pop punk, this is screeching weasel at his best

Glen from Columbia, MO 
Jul 28 2001 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Horace Pinker -Pop Culture Failure CD
Click for more info

Horace Pinker
Pop Culture Failure CD

i enjoyed this band, pretty good pop music, i did hear a little jawbreaker sound in this cd, this is pretty good catchy pop band here ,i recommend it.for emo pop listeners.

Glen from Columbia, MO 
Jul 28 2001 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Chaos Uk -Short Sharp Shock CD
Click for more info

Chaos Uk
Short Sharp Shock CD

this is a pretty decent chaos uk cd fast and similiar sounding to the rest of their material,if you can find chaos uk just mere slaves those tracks are extremely catchy powerful punkrock a must have if ya can find it

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 18 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review








© 1997-2021 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.