THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 45,818 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
Our 23RD ANNIVERSARY!!

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
See What Just Sold






  Special Vinyl
  T-Shirt Finder
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 15 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Brian from Washington, PA 
Jul 16 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Mummies -Never Been Caught CD
Click for more info

Mummies
Never Been Caught CD

the mummies. what an amazing band. four guys with the shittiest equiptment i've ever seen, dressed in toilet paper, playing shows to no more than twenty people, making the shittiest sounding records on the market. we need more bands like this in america....

Brian from Washington, PA 
Jul 16 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Reatards -Grown Up Fucked Up CD
Click for more info

Reatards
Grown Up Fucked Up CD

wow. this was by far one of the greatest albums i've bought in a long time. jay reatard is a genius. i'm very anxious to get some more shit from him.

Brian from Washington, PA 
Jul 16 2005 Rating: 2/5 Stars
Electric Frankenstein -How To Make A Monster CD
Click for more info

Electric Frankenstein
How To Make A Monster CD

holy shit this cd sucks. imagine nickelback, and ac/dc making a supergroup. this is the album they would put out. its that bad. anyway, i gave it two stars only because EF still has some okay tunes...not on this album though. dont waste your money.

Brian from Washington, PA 
Jul 6 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Undead -First, Worst, And Cursed CD
Click for more info

Undead
First, Worst, And Cursed CD

though the singer is the biggest sid vicious rip off i've ever seen in my life, this cd is pretty fucking good. cool lyrics, simple chords, and poppy hooks.

Brian from Washington, PA 
Jul 6 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Richard Hell And The Voidoids -Blank Generation CD
Click for more info

Richard Hell And The Voidoids
Blank Generation CD

good cd. richard hell was one of the most important figures in punk. if you like television, i suggest you get this cd. it also has marc bell (aka, marky ramone) drumming. check out his shit with thunders as well.

Brian from Washington, PA 
Jul 6 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Stooges -Stooges CD
Click for more info

Stooges
Stooges CD

attention glue sniffers: buy this cd. great guitar riffs. high screechy, annoying. an amazing cd. get funhouse, and raw power as well.

Brian from Washington, PA 
Jul 6 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Slaughter And The Dogs -Best Of... (Double) CD
Click for more info

Slaughter And The Dogs
Best Of... (Double) CD

amazing price for such a great double disc. i dont know why, but they're like the johnyy thunders of brit punk. they didnt buy into fashion bullshit, they didnt try to be obscene, or vulgar, they just stuck to straight up rock n roll.

Brian from Washington, PA 
Jul 6 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Sham 69 -If The Kid's Are United CD
Click for more info

Sham 69
If The Kid's Are United CD

sham 69...amazing band. i'd say the truest of all the english punk bands. they were much more angry than all the others, much more political, much more violent, better lyrics, and they put their feelings into their songs. you can feel the anger in jimmys voice. fuck the sex pistols and their ridiculous fashion trends, THIS it what punk was all about. props to the hersham boys.

Brian from Washington, PA 
Jul 6 2005 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Heart Attack -The Last War 1980-84 CD
Click for more info

Heart Attack
The Last War 1980-84 CD

cool cd. good songs for such a young band. the cd starts out sounding like the ramones, with easy, three chord pop, then slowly turns into your typical 80s hardcore album.

Brian from Washington, PA 
Jul 6 2005 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Circle Jerks -Group Sex CD
Click for more info

Circle Jerks
Group Sex CD

good cd. to be honest, i didnt like it much at first, but i came around after listening to it more. it has some black black flag lyrics (wasted, dont care) but its not like you read about them ripping all their songs off black flag, and red cross.

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 15 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review









© 1997-2021 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.