THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 66,460 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
20TH ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 12 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Jimmy from Clinton Twp., MI 
Jan 2 2005 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Briggs -Is This What You Believe? CD
Click for more info

Briggs
Is This What You Believe? CD

THIS ALBUM IS A LITTLE WEIRD, I LOVE THE BRIGGS AWSOME BAND BUY NUMBERS AND LEAVING THE WAYS THIS ONE...ONLY IF YER A BIG FAN OR IF YOU LIKE SANDINISTA BY THE CLASH

Jimmy from Clinton Twp., MI 
Jan 2 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Turbo A.C.'s -Fuel For Life CD
Click for more info

Turbo A.C.'s
Fuel For Life CD

THIS ALBUM IS PRETTY GOOD BUT I HAVE TO SAY BUY AUTOMATIC OR DAMNATION OVERDRIVE FIRST.FOR SOME GOOD OL'PUNK ROCK N ROLL.

Jimmy from Clinton Twp., MI 
Jan 2 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Mad Sin -Sweet And Innocent...Loud And Dirty (Reissue) CD
Click for more info

Mad Sin
Sweet And Innocent...Loud And Dirty (Reissue) CD

THIS ALBUM SUPRIZED ME , ITS GREAT! MORE OF A CLASSIC SOUND THEN THEYRE NEWER STUFF. BUT STILL VERY PSYCHO. EVERY SONG IS GREAT.

Jimmy from Clinton Twp., MI 
Jan 2 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Whiskey Rebels -Whiskey Rebels CD
Click for more info

Whiskey Rebels
Whiskey Rebels CD

THIS ALBUM IS TOTALLY SWEET BUY THIS RIGHT AWAY. REALLY GREAT SING ALONG STREET PUNK SONGS.IF YOU DIG OXYMORON THE BUSINESS RANCID OLD DROPKICK BUY THIS.

Jimmy from Clinton Twp., MI 
Jan 2 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Pistol Grip -Shots From The Kalico Rose CD
Click for more info

Pistol Grip
Shots From The Kalico Rose CD

GREAT ALBUM BY A BAND THAT IS REALLY UNDERRATED. CLASSIC TIGHT PUNK EACH SONG IS GREAT THAT YOU CAN SING ALONG TO. FOR FANS OF CLASH OR BUSINESS

Jimmy from Clinton Twp., MI 
Jan 2 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Oxymoron -Best Before 2000 CD
Click for more info

Oxymoron
Best Before 2000 CD

BUY BUY BUY!AWSOME CD! THE OLD STUFF IS REALLY GOOD.RECORDING QUALITY IS REALLY GOOD.SONGS ARE ALL AWSOME I THINK I LIKE THIS EVEN MORE THAN WESTWORLD.

Jimmy from Clinton Twp., MI 
Jan 2 2005 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Throw Rag -Live At The HOB - The Show Must Go Off! DVD
Click for more info

Throw Rag
Live At The HOB - The Show Must Go Off! DVD

PRETTY GOOD RECORDING QUALITY IS GREAT.GREAT VEIWS AND CLOSEUPS. THE ONLY THING IS THAT IVE SEEN THROW RAG LIVE , AND THIS WAS A LITTLE BORING.THEY COULD HAVE MADE A BETTER DVD WITH CRAZYER LIVE FOOTAGE FROM DIFFERENT SHOWS.

Jimmy from Clinton Twp., MI 
Jan 2 2005 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Forgotten -Out Of Print CD
Click for more info

Forgotten
Out Of Print CD

NOT BAD THERES A FEW SONGS THAT THE RECORDING ISNT VERY GOOD FROM KEEP THE CORPSES QUITE ON HERE. BUT SOME REALLY COOL OLDER SONGS THAT ARE GREAT.

Jimmy from Clinton Twp., MI 
Jan 2 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Pogues -Red Roses For Me CD
Click for more info

Pogues
Red Roses For Me CD

THIS IS GREAT BUY IT!THE RECORDING IS GREAT UPBEAT FAST RAW IF YOU DIG FLOGGING MOLLY OR THE TOSSERS BUY THIS.

Jimmy from Clinton Twp., MI 
Jan 2 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Pistol Grip -Tear It All Down CD
Click for more info

Pistol Grip
Tear It All Down CD

GOOD SOLID ALBUM THE FIRST ALBUM IS MY FAVORITE BUT THIS IS WORTH BUYING FOR FANS OF THE CLASH, THE BUSINESS, OXYMORON.

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 12 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review









© 1997-2019 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.