THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 66,759 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
20TH ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 12 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Robert from Tujunga, CA 
Jan 2 2005 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Casualties -On The Front Line CD
Click for more info

Casualties
On The Front Line CD

this CD is actually really good. a lot better then i thought it would be. its a million times better "Die Hards" too. although there are many better street punk bands then the Casualties.

Robert from Tujunga, CA 
Jan 2 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
JDKz -Who's To Blame? CD
Click for more info

JDKz
Who's To Blame? CD

I can't explain how wonderful this CD is. it is one of my all time favorites. there isnt 1 song that i really dont like. "No Friends" and "Amoeba" are my favorite songs. if you have heard anything from them and like what you hear buy this CD

Robert from Tujunga, CA 
Jun 7 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Suburbia -Movie VHS Video
Click for more info

Suburbia
Movie VHS Video

best fucking movie ever. me and my friends all love it and have watched it a million times, it never gets old. the acting isnt too great but for how awesome this movie is you wont care. this has to be one of my all time favorite movies, oh and it kicks the shit out of slc punk that movie is fucking gay next to this. the t.r. kids in the movie go to a di tsol and vandals show all which are all really cool. its cheap just buy it! oh yea and one of the characters joe schmoe is now the bass player for u.s. bombs

Robert from Tujunga, CA 
Jun 7 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Dropkick Murphys -On the Road with the Dropkick Murphys DVD
Click for more info

Dropkick Murphys
On the Road with the Dropkick Murphys DVD

this is an awesome dvd. has tons of footage lots of funny shit with the band live shows behind the scenes shit music videos. its pretty cheap if your a fan just go ahead and buy it

Robert from Tujunga, CA 
Apr 4 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Scarred -Repression CD
Click for more info

Scarred
Repression CD

wow this cd is great! they have a major 77 punk sound that sounds really different from other bands i love it. if you liked the discarded you'll love this it's only 8 bucks so buy it! support your local bands!

Robert from Tujunga, CA 
Jan 8 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Calabrese -Midnight Spookshow CD
Click for more info

Calabrese
Midnight Spookshow CD

Im surprised to be the fisrt person to review this cd. I love this cd im so glad to finally have it. its only 6 dollars and thats well worth it i love every song. this band actually has lot talent unlike a lot of other trash. buy this before they run out

Robert from Tujunga, CA 
Nov 30 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Cheap Sex -Launch Off To War CD
Click for more info

Cheap Sex
Launch Off To War CD

i cant believe no one has reviewed this cd yet. its awsome you should get it if you like street punk. i have had this cd a while now an i still listen to it all the time. my favorite song from the cd is out on your own. its kinda slow but its still really good, i like all the songs though.

Robert from Tujunga, CA 
Nov 25 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Discarded -Image CD
Click for more info

Discarded
Image CD

I've had this cd for a while now and I still listen to it all the time. They sound so much like the Sex Pistols it's awsome. This is one of my all time favorite cds I love every song. It's only $7.50 thats really cheap so just go ahead and get it.

Robert from Tujunga, CA 
Jul 11 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Reason -Problems Associated With Running CD
Click for more info

Reason
Problems Associated With Running CD

I love this band. This EP is awsome you should really buy it. It's a shame this band is so under rated. They really dont get as much credit as they deserve. I suggest you check them out. Check out another band called sewing with nancie who they used to be. The change is huge The Reason is so much better you would never gues they are the same members as SWN. Well please give these guys a chnce they deserve it.

Robert from Tujunga, CA 
Jun 18 2003 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Casualties -Die Hards CD
Click for more info

Casualties
Die Hards CD

This cd is pretty good street punk stuff. i give it a 4 cause the singing kinda gets annoying after a while its still very good though. if you enjoy the other stuff you should love this cd. the best songs in my oppinion are made in n.y.c and get off my back

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 12 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review









© 1997-2019 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.