THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 66,693 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
22ND ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 98 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Peter from Woonsocket, RI 
Jul 22 2008 Rating: 2/5 Stars
Bugs -Bugs CD
Click for more info

Bugs
Bugs CD

The Bugs.. what can I say? I am unimpressed. I expected so much more from Dangerous Dave after playing in The Queers for so many years. Youd figure that he wouldve picked up how to write a punk tune by now. THis entire CD sounds like it was written by a retarded 12 year old infatuated with drugs. Horrible waste of money.

Peter from Woonsocket, RI 
Jul 22 2008 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Briggs -Come All You Madmen CD
Click for more info

Briggs
Come All You Madmen CD

Standard run of the mill "street punk". All of the gang vocals and chants are in the right places. When I saw theses guys live opening for the Street Dogs they were great, this CD just does not have the same intensity as their live show. Its OK, I could have done without spending the money on it.

Peter from Woonsocket, RI 
Jul 22 2008 Rating: 2/5 Stars
Less Than Jake -GNV FLA CD
Click for more info

Less Than Jake
GNV FLA CD

OK, so maybe I am in the minority here since everyone else seems to think that this is a great CD compared to the past couple LTJ CD's. I will say that I agree that it is slightly better than the last 2 releases but in NO WAY does it even come close to LTJ's early work. It is predictible, boring in places, and overall a CD that will spend most of its days collecting dust on my wall.

Peter from Woonsocket, RI 
Jul 9 2008 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Nerf Herder -IV CD
Click for more info

Nerf Herder
IV CD

Not impressed. I have been listening to Nerf Herder since I was about 18 years old... thats a looong time ago. This new CD just left me kind of upset. I mean where did the good melodies go, the hysterical lyrics, the faster songs? I think that the band is starting to show its age, which was bound to happen eventually... Overall it is a good CD, just too slow for my taste.

Peter from Woonsocket, RI 
Jul 9 2008 Rating: 1/5 Stars
Time Again -Darker Days CD
Click for more info

Time Again
Darker Days CD

Hey, This is a great new Rancid CD. Get this CD if you like Rancid, if you dont like Rancid then you wont like this CD. Its all the same cliche "street punk" chants, melodies, patterns, nothing new to see here kids. Down to the same black and white photoshopped pictures... can a band get anymore unoriginal?? It sounds like this is a Rancid tribute band.

Peter from Woonsocket, RI 
Jul 9 2008 Rating: 2/5 Stars
Foxboro Hottubs -Stop Drop And Roll!!! CD
Click for more info

Foxboro Hottubs
Stop Drop And Roll!!! CD

Not impressed. I mean, I KNOW that its the guys from Green day and I KNOW that they can write better songs than this. The entire CD just seems to be 1 long repetitive song to me. Sorry that I do not share in everyone elses excitment about this CD. At its best it is "OK".

Peter from Woonsocket, RI 
May 22 2008 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Queers -CBGB OMFUG Masters: Live February 3, 2003 CD
Click for more info

Queers
CBGB OMFUG Masters: Live February 3, 2003 CD

Ive been a devoted Queers fan since, oh.. about 1989 or so... This is their best live CD to date, well maybe the best after Suck This! Great song list, nice quiet/clean recording, and the best part is that everything is audible. Awesome!

Peter from Woonsocket, RI 
May 22 2008 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Aggrolites -Aggrolites CD
Click for more info

Aggrolites
Aggrolites CD

Great. Awesome. Wonderful. Splendid. Groovy. Radical. Kick Ass. Good. Spectacular. Killer. Above Average. A+. Got it?? This is a good CD. Buy it. Listen to it. Enjoy it.

Peter from Woonsocket, RI 
May 22 2008 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Aggrolites -Reggae Hit L.A. CD
Click for more info

Aggrolites
Reggae Hit L.A. CD

This is the first CD that I have bought from The Aggrolites, and the only thing that I can say is: Why did it take me so freakin' long to get into them?? THis is a great CD. Relaxed, upbeat, ska/reggae tunes to chill out to. Im gonna buy theor other stuff right now, you should too.

Peter from Woonsocket, RI 
May 22 2008 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Guts -Sometimes You Just Can't Win CD
Click for more info

Guts
Sometimes You Just Can't Win CD

There is only 1 thing that I can say about this CD: AWESOME! Well written songs, lots of melody, and the low production quality is exactly what I would expect for a kick ass punk reocrd. Sure there are notes sung out of tune here and there, that just makes it mo'betta for me though... Kudos to you Guts!!

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 98 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review









© 1997-2020 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.