THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 45,884 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
Our 23RD ANNIVERSARY!!

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
See What Just Sold






  Special Vinyl
  T-Shirt Finder
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 11 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Luke from Saint Joseph, MI 
Mar 23 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Converge -When Forever Comes Crashing Down CD
Click for more info

Converge
When Forever Comes Crashing Down CD

Yet, another masterpiece from Converge. I honestly can't see any flaw in this band whatsoever. I don't know what else to say...this is in no way a let down. That is, if you listen to good music

Luke from Saint Joseph, MI 
Mar 14 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Tower Of Rome -All Is Lost... CD
Click for more info

Tower Of Rome
All Is Lost... CD

A great 10 minutes. I love the CDs that are just a 10-15 minute jock. If you're a fan of Daughters or the Locust, I'm sure you'll enjoy this record.

Luke from Saint Joseph, MI 
Feb 16 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Bleeding Through -Portrait Of The Goddess CD
Click for more info

Bleeding Through
Portrait Of The Goddess CD

This is a nice, solid listen. I don't really listen to a lot of metalcore, but this CD is great.

It's definitely worth the $.

Luke from Saint Joseph, MI 
Feb 14 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Anti-Flag -Death Of A Nation DVD
Click for more info

Anti-Flag
Death Of A Nation DVD

I've seen Anti-Flag live twice, and this is a great portrayal of what their shows are like...energetic, passionate and positive.

If you're a fan of The Flag you gotta check this out. They have some pretty cool extra features on the DVD too.

Luke from Saint Joseph, MI 
Feb 10 2005 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Pipedown -Mental Weaponry CD
Click for more info

Pipedown
Mental Weaponry CD

This CD doesn't suck or anything, I was just kinda disappointed. "Enemies of Progress" is much better in my opinion.

Some songs have an old AFI esque sound to them too, so that was kind of bummer as well...(not saying I don't like AFI).

EOP is great but I wouldn't get too preoccupied about adding this to you collection.

Luke from Saint Joseph, MI 
Jan 1 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Every Time I Die -Last Night In Town CD
Click for more info

Every Time I Die
Last Night In Town CD

A straight-up amazing record with an abundance of orgasmic breakdowns.

Get this along with Hot Damn!...they will not dissatisfy.

Luke from Saint Joseph, MI 
Dec 31 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Scatter The Ashes -Devout/The Modern Hymn CD
Click for more info

Scatter The Ashes
Devout/The Modern Hymn CD

I saw these guys play in a frickin' bar in my hick town of St. Joseph. I was amazed with their set and puzzled on how a band as remarkable as themselves could get lost here.

I immediately came here and got the CD when it came out. I listened to it couple times a day that following summer, it truly is an amazing record. It will not disappoint.

Luke from Saint Joseph, MI 
Dec 31 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Eighteen Visions -Until the Ink Runs Out CD
Click for more info

Eighteen Visions
Until the Ink Runs Out CD

This album is AMAZING.

Until the Ink Runs Out and Best of are definitely their best releases. Vanity is a good CD. Obsession...I don't know what the hell happened there, but if you've heard it, don't let it restrain you from this one.

I'd defintely start out with this one and work up to Vanity (act as if Obsession never happened). ;)

Luke from Saint Joseph, MI 
Dec 31 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Converge -You Fail Me CD
Click for more info

Converge
You Fail Me CD

Dare I say the best album of 2004???

In all earnestness though, Converge will always be marked as one of the biggest contributors to the scene. As my good friend James mentions below, this is just another milestone of their amazing and prominent career.

If you're just getting into Converge, I'd start out with Jane Doe. If you're already a fan and don't own this...get to it!

Luke from Saint Joseph, MI 
Mar 26 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Converge -Jane Doe CD
Click for more info

Converge
Jane Doe CD

Whoa. This CD kicks zee ass! It's just so chaotic it makes me wanna cum! Seriously if you're just a fan of hardcore in general you NEED this CD. The last song too "Jane Doe," is so incredible. Buy it. Now! Stop reading!!! Buy, go, go.

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 11 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review








© 1997-2021 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.