THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 47,048 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
Our 25TH ANNIVERSARY!!

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
See What Just Sold






  Special Vinyl
  FREE Gifts
  T-Shirt Finder
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews




Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 19 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Travis from Colstrip, MT 
Oct 31 2007 Rating: 1/5 Stars
Coheed & Cambria -No World for Tomorrow [Explicit] CD
Click for more info

Coheed & Cambria
No World for Tomorrow [Explicit] CD

what the FUCK? so i sit around and wait for my order, only for it to arrive in some little fucking weak ass cardboard slipcase and no fucking booklet. had i known that, i would've saved a hell of alot time and half as much money and bought it on itunes. the one star is for interpunk. five for the record, though. buy it somewhere else, unless you order the ltd. edition.

*Editor's Note* We have no control over the production of albums. If you want to gripe about something like that, I suggest letting the record label know. In this case, Columbia Records. I'm sure they'll care.

Travis from Colstrip, MT 
Feb 1 2006 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Prayer For Cleansing -Tragedy CD
Click for more info

Prayer For Cleansing
Tragedy CD

Though only a few minutes long, this e.p. is truly amazing. All three tracks totally shred (notably their cover of "salvation" by the Cranberries) The packaging is really really cool...If you dig technical metal in the vein of Between the Buried and Me, Into the Moat, and Red Chord..this record is for you!! (features members of BTBAM)

Travis from Powell, WY 
Jan 27 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Supermachiner -Rise of the Great Machine CD
Click for more info

Supermachiner
Rise of the Great Machine CD

Another great record from Jake Bannon and Kurt Ballou in the form of Supermachiner. This record has some very small elements of Converge, but very ambient and instrumental...Almost like a much darker Sigur Ros. "Fireflies Light the Way" is a totally amazing song...as are many other tracks on the record. I recommend listening to this record from front to back to get the full effect of the music.

Travis from Powell, WY 
Oct 19 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Elliott -Photorecording CD/DVD
Click for more info

Elliott
Photorecording CD/DVD

Elliott's farewell live studio album is much much more stripped down and minimalist than their previous stuff, but is totally amazing nonetheless. I agree with the dvd when they say elliott could have been the next radiohead or coldplay, but on the other hand that wouldn't be as exciting if everybody else and their dog listened to elliott. Even though there aren't any new songs, they are all totally different live versions or remixes (the remix of drive on to me is amazing!

Travis from Colstrip, MT 
Oct 4 2005 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Hopesfall -No Wings To Speak Of CD
Click for more info

Hopesfall
No Wings To Speak Of CD

This e.p. is pretty heavy, which is good, but I guess I was expecting satellite years type stuff. I totally love end of an era, great epic metal song. Also, I can't forget the hopesfall classic, April Left With Silence. I would recommend Satellite Years or maybe A Types first, but overall a decent e.p.

Travis from Colstrip, MT 
Oct 4 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Elliott -False Cathedrals CD
Click for more info

Elliott
False Cathedrals CD

This has to be my favorite elliott record. Come to think of it, it is probably in my top ten. I love the intro, I love every song on it. Definitely one of those albums that you want to listen to straight through. Can't wait for Photorecording!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! It's a shame they broke up.

Travis from Colstrip, MT 
Aug 4 2005 Rating: 1/5 Stars
River City High -Forgets Their Manners CD
Click for more info

River City High
Forgets Their Manners CD

man, this cd sucks more ass than a horny dog. i don't know what to say other than star crossed is the only decent song. the rest are not as titty so don't buy this album unless you like total shit, or you are the biggest fuckin emo kid on earth.

Travis from Colstrip, MT 
Aug 4 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Brandtson -Send Us A Signal CD
Click for more info

Brandtson
Send Us A Signal CD

wowzers. this is probably one of the coolest cds i own i'm amazed that my copy isn't worn out yet. standout tracks: drawing a line in the sand. escapist. mercy medical. mexico. these guys definitely own your face and in my opinion this is their best record yet. buy this now or i will come to your house and fuck your day up.

Travis from Colstrip, MT 
Dec 31 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Between The Buried And Me -Silent Circus CD
Click for more info

Between The Buried And Me
Silent Circus CD

Fuck a five. This album deserves a ten!!!!!!!!!! BTBAM just knocked the fuck out of somebody on my top ten list and stole their spot. Holy moly!! Where do I begin????? Neurosis on some vicious steroids.. There is melody also Buy this now!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Travis from Colstrip, MT 
Dec 31 2004 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Converge -You Fail Me CD
Click for more info

Converge
You Fail Me CD

This album really took me by surprise, i'd give it 3.5 if i could. Although it is quite different than previous Converge, I like it. the only song on this album that really holds my attention is You Fail Me. That is a damn good song. If it is Converge you are seeking, I highly recommend Petitioning The Empty Sky. That album is hottt.

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 19 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review










© 1997-2022 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.