THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 47,069 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
Our 25TH ANNIVERSARY!!

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
See What Just Sold
Window Shopping *NEW*






  Special Vinyl
  FREE Gifts
  T-Shirt Finder
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews




Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 12 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Becca from Auburn, WA 
Feb 21 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Minor Threat -Complete Discography (Remastered) CD
Click for more info

Minor Threat
Complete Discography (Remastered) CD

i love this fucking cd! i'd reccomnd buying this album... now now now now now now now now now now now now now now now now now!

Becca from Auburn, WA 
Jan 14 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
V/A -Pure Punk Rock CD
Click for more info

V/A
Pure Punk Rock CD

this is a good compilation of good bands like the casualties, virus, clit 45, and lower class brats. for only a few bucks this is a great deal.

Becca from Auburn, WA 
Jan 14 2005 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Sham 69 -If The Kid's Are United CD
Click for more info

Sham 69
If The Kid's Are United CD

this is a good cd. it reminds me alot of the sex pistols... so if you like the sex pistols/clash sounding old school punk, then you'd like this cd.

Becca from Auburn, WA 
Jan 14 2005 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Devotchkas -Annihilation CD
Click for more info

Devotchkas
Annihilation CD

This cd is pretty good. oi toy is pretty good song and so is shit for dreams. i'd recoomend buying this cd.

Becca from Auburn, WA 
Jan 14 2005 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Devotchkas -Live Fast, Die Young CD
Click for more info

Devotchkas
Live Fast, Die Young CD

this devotchkas cd is more melodic then the first one... it's an ok cd but i wish i had spent money on another cd... its good but not good enough to buy... just burn it from a friend.

Becca from Auburn, WA 
Jan 14 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Casualties -For the Punx CD
Click for more info

Casualties
For the Punx CD

this cd kicks ass. practically anything by the casualties is gonna be great. the casualties are an awesome band and this is yet another of their fucking awesome cds.

Becca from Auburn, WA 
Jan 14 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Distillers -Distillers CD
Click for more info

Distillers
Distillers CD

the distillers are still one of my favorite bands. Brody's voice is so fucking sexy! this and sing sing death house are their best cds. i dont think you should buy coral fang... the cd isnt anything like the distillers old stuff and would be a let down if you actually spent money on it.... but definately buy this cd! its the best distillers cd in my opinion.

Becca from Auburn, WA 
Jan 14 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Career Soldiers -Finding Freedom In Hopelessness CD
Click for more info

Career Soldiers
Finding Freedom In Hopelessness CD

i love this cd. it's fast loud awesome fucking punk rock! i would definately reccommend this to anyone who likes hard fast punk. kick ass cd.

Becca from Auburn, WA 
Dec 25 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Casualities -On the Front Line CD
Click for more info

Casualities
On the Front Line CD

THIS CD IS GREAT. THE CASUALTIES ARE ONE MY FAVORITE BANDS. THIS CD KICKS ASS. YOU WILL NOT BE DISSAPOINTED WITH BUYING THIS CD. UNKNOWN SOLDIER, ON THE FRONT LINE, AND TOMORROW BELONGS TO US ARE MY FAVORITE SONGS ON THE CD.

Becca from Auburn, WA 
Dec 25 2004 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Defiance -Decade Of Defiance: Complete Singles 1993-2003 CD
Click for more info

Defiance
Decade Of Defiance: Complete Singles 1993-2003 CD

THIS CD IS PRETTY GOOD, BUT AFTER I LISTENED TO IT FOR A WHILE, THE SONGS ALL SEEM TO SOUND THE SAME. ITS STILL A GREAT CD BUT MAYBE NOT THE BEST FROM DEFIANCE.

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 12 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review










© 1997-2022 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.