THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 66,748 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
20TH ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 55 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Alex from Bettendorf, IA 
Jan 19 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Orchid -Chaos Is Me/Dance Tonight CD
Click for more info

Orchid
Chaos Is Me/Dance Tonight CD

this could possibly be the best cd i own hands down. ive probably said that on other reviews... but i mean it this time. orchid is insane, so fucking noisy... the synth part in the cat turned to smoke gives me chills... such fucking beutiful yet chaotic music

Alex from Bettendorf, IA 
Jan 19 2005 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Youth Of Today -Break Down The Walls CD
Click for more info

Youth Of Today
Break Down The Walls CD

not bad at all, the only reason im giving it a 3 is becasue im personally not into the early straight edge type stuff... its still pretty sweet though

Alex from Bettendorf, IA 
Jan 19 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Man Is The Bastard -Mancruel CD
Click for more info

Man Is The Bastard
Mancruel CD

this band rules, i had no idea how much they were into animal rights, which is fucking awesome. the cd comes with a quote on the inside cover... then this insert poster thing with a sweet quote that makes you thing. this stuff is so pissed off.. amazing shit to listen to if youre still in high school like me!

"all your money... will it buy you love? i say FUCK your money!"

Alex from Bettendorf, IA 
Jan 18 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Corn On Macabre -Final Chapter DVD
Click for more info

Corn On Macabre
Final Chapter DVD

This band is so fucking sweet, i wish i wouldve been into them while they were around. This dvd is done so well though, and such good quality, that it doesn't matter. buy this if you like the band even just a little!

Alex from Bettendorf, IA 
Jan 18 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Forensics -Assholes Will Want Our Vinyl 7''
Click for more info

Forensics
Assholes Will Want Our Vinyl 7''

This band is sweet as hell, i cant even describe what they sound like, its just different... the full length is fucking amazing!!

Alex from Bettendorf, IA 
Jan 18 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Forensics -On A Bridge Atop The Heap Of Friends Who Jumped CD
Click for more info

Forensics
On A Bridge Atop The Heap Of Friends Who Jumped CD

This band is sweet as hell, i cant even describe what they sound like, its just different... the full length is fucking amazing!!

Alex from Bettendorf, IA 
Dec 19 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Cursed -One CD
Click for more info

Cursed
One CD

This band is fucking amazing and fucking brutal. For fans of good, original hardcore.

Alex from Bettendorf, IA 
Dec 19 2004 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Cursed -Hell Comes Home/Search And Destroy 7''
Click for more info

Cursed
Hell Comes Home/Search And Destroy 7''

Hell Comes home is a fucking amazing song, and the Stooges cover is done pretty damn well. Definitely pick up 1 by these guys.

Alex from Bettendorf, IA 
Dec 19 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Mike Lust/Ten Grand -Split 7''
Click for more info

Mike Lust/Ten Grand
Split 7''

The Mike Lust side is a little different, more expierimental, but still good. It has Ten Grand on it though, and thats all that matters.

Alex from Bettendorf, IA 
Dec 19 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Murder By Death -A Tribute To Matt Davis Of Ten Grand 7''
Click for more info

Murder By Death
A Tribute To Matt Davis Of Ten Grand 7''

Its amazing to see such a big band as Murder By Death give recognition to Matt Davis. It truely shows how good of a person he was. This 7inch is amazing, and goes to a good cause as well.

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 55 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review









© 1997-2019 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.