THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 46,495 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
Our 23RD ANNIVERSARY!!

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
See What Just Sold






  Special Vinyl
  T-Shirt Finder
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying all 8 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Oscar from Fuente Saz-madrid, Spain 
Dec 11 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Anti-Flag -Terror State CD
Click for more info

Anti-Flag
Terror State CD

Bush Sucks!!!! What a pity you won the elections, we'll keep on fighting to destroy fascism of this world(as we did in Spain).

Oscar from Fuente Saz-madrid, Spain 
Dec 11 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Rancid -Indestructible CD
Click for more info

Rancid
Indestructible CD

Bueno Lars, en el concierto de Madrid con los Bastards dijiste que vendrias con Rancid a tocar, a ver si es verdad!!!!

Oscar from Madrid, Spain 
Dec 11 2004 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Derozer -Di Nuovo In Marcia CD
Click for more info

Derozer
Di Nuovo In Marcia CD

Hey guys of Derozer, all of your albums rules and this one too. But im dissapointed with you because I send you an interview and you didnt answer me.:(

Oscar from Madrid, Spain 
Dec 11 2004 Rating: 1/5 Stars
Anti-Flag -Death Of A Nation DVD
Click for more info

Anti-Flag
Death Of A Nation DVD

I dont know why people love this DVD. The sound is horrible. Nothing much to say if we are talking about a MUSIC VIDEO.

Oscar from Fuente Saz-madrid, Spain 
Aug 12 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Madcap -Under Suspicion CD
Click for more info

Madcap
Under Suspicion CD

Their best album ever, sounds a bit different cause this band has growed up. The CD contains an extra track called Jimmy The Saint only playable in the computer.

Oscar from Madrid, Spain 
Apr 20 2003 Rating: 1/5 Stars
Briggs -Is This What You Believe? CD
Click for more info

Briggs
Is This What You Believe? CD

i bought this album thinking that it was high quality street punk, but when i heard it i was very disapointed. Only 2 or 3 oi-punk songs, the rest are strange songs that i don't know how to describe.

Oscar from Madrid, Spain 
Apr 20 2003 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Ben Weasel -Fidatevi CD
Click for more info

Ben Weasel
Fidatevi CD

for all spaniards punk rockers: buenas composiciones a cargo del excéntrico Ben Weasel, hubiese sido un buen álbum para Screeching si le hubieran metido distorsión a las guitarras. El sonido es parecido al Warning de Green Day, Y las melodias al estilo Emo de Screeching Weasel.

Oscar from Madrid, Spain 
Apr 20 2003 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Midtown -Living Well Is The Best Revenge CD
Click for more info

Midtown
Living Well Is The Best Revenge CD

nice rock, best midtown album ever. It´s fast, slow, punk, emo, all what you want you'll get in this album.

 
Displaying all 8 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review










© 1997-2022 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.