THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 55,420 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
22ND ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 11 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Bryce from Ravenswood, WV 
Feb 25 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Strung Out -Live In A Dive CD
Click for more info

Strung Out
Live In A Dive CD

This is an awesome live CD, Strung Out in my opinion is best live and if you like Strung Out get this it's bad ass!

Bryce from Ravenswood, WV 
Feb 1 2005 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Inspect Her Gadget -Look Harder! CD
Click for more info

Inspect Her Gadget
Look Harder! CD

Well first of all i love all girl punk bands, they make me all tingle and stuff.. this is a really good EP i liked it alot like "Falling Down" and "Holding On" So good.. get it

Bryce from Ravenswood, WV 
Feb 1 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
NOFX -White Trash, Two Heebs And A Bean CD
Click for more info

NOFX
White Trash, Two Heebs And A Bean CD

yeah this is an awesome CD that every single person in the world that likes punk should buy. now. It's really good good good and i love it

Bryce from Ravenswood, WV 
Jan 31 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
No Use For A Name -More Betterness CD
Click for more info

No Use For A Name
More Betterness CD

Wow No Use is awesome this CD is awesome so get it if your into the popish punk stuff cuz it's a great CD and your like it alot.

Bryce from Ravenswood, WV 
Jan 31 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Lagwagon -Let's Talk About Feelings CD
Click for more info

Lagwagon
Let's Talk About Feelings CD

Whoa... Lagwagon is awesome this is probably my favorite of their CDs so you should get it if you like them and even if not get it anyways, it's good good

Bryce from Ravenswood, WV 
Dec 6 2004 Rating: 1/5 Stars
Taking Back Sunday -Where You Want To Be (Enhanced) CD
Click for more info

Taking Back Sunday
Where You Want To Be (Enhanced) CD

Yeah well Taking Back Sunday sucks really bad, the lyrics are complete stupid, the music sucks and there's nothing good about them..





Bryce from Ravenswood, WV 
Dec 6 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Misfits -Walk Among Us CD
Click for more info

Misfits
Walk Among Us CD

Misfits are awesome, this cd is awesome, but you really don't need it if you have the others cuz it has all the same songs except "All Hell Breaks Loose" and a live version of "Mommy Can I Go Out And Kill Tonight" and the songs may sound a bit different but i love all the Danzig days Misfits

Bryce from Ravenswood, WV 
Dec 6 2004 Rating: 2/5 Stars
Strung Out -Skinny Years: Before We Got Fat CD
Click for more info

Strung Out
Skinny Years: Before We Got Fat CD

Yeah well this is the worst Strung Out ever, the music is bad and singing too, it may have a couple decent songs but other than that i don't recommend this CD unless your a huge fan.

Bryce from Ravenswood, WV 
Dec 6 2004 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Strung Out -The Element Of Sonic Defiance CD
Click for more info

Strung Out
The Element Of Sonic Defiance CD

This CD is good the only thing is, is that there isn't alot of songs on it but other than that it's really good!

Bryce from Ravenswood, WV 
Dec 6 2004 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Misfits -Die Die My Darling LP
Click for more info

Misfits
Die Die My Darling LP

This is a really great vinyl even though there are only 3 songs but if your a big Misfits fan like i am then this is a nice addition to the collection

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 11 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review










© 1997-2020 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.