THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 66,467 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
20TH ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 20 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Jordan from Niagara Falls, ON Canada 
Dec 5 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Chiodos -Heartless Control Everything CD
Click for more info

Chiodos
Heartless Control Everything CD

good cd. the chiodos bros are awesome. it's a bit dissapointing that it's so short. but when they come out with the full length im going to have to get it. i missed a chance to see them a couple months ago. rats. well check them out first on purevolume if your doubting this buy, but there is no need to because it is very sexy.

Jordan from Niagara Falls, ON Canada 
Dec 5 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Protest The Hero -A Calculated Use Of Sound CD
Click for more info

Protest The Hero
A Calculated Use Of Sound CD

these guys are amazing. i have seen them 2 times and to think that they were only like 16 or so when they did this cd.. and about 14 - 15 when they started it. anyone and everyone should get it.

Jordan from Niagara Falls, ON Canada 
Sep 24 2004 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Fear Before The March Of Flames -Art Damage CD
Click for more info

Fear Before The March Of Flames
Art Damage CD

well what can i say about this follow up? pretty damn good, but there's a couple things i frowned upon. there very little singing in this one, and i would of liked to hear a little more. thee other thing was this cd is only 30 mins, where as the first was about 50. if i recall. there are good things to this cd aswell the screaming is well improved not to say it was bad but much more flexiableness there. all in all pretty solid, and i got the free shirt :). i give it a 4 because of the two strikes against.

Jordan from Niagara Falls, ON Canada 
Apr 22 2004 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Get Up Kids -Red Letter + Woodson (Remastered) CD
Click for more info

Get Up Kids
Red Letter + Woodson (Remastered) CD

i would of bought the 8" but i dont have a god damn record player. nevertheless still an excellent, i think i enjoy the earlier stuff more than the new stuff.

Jordan from Niagara Falls, ON Canada 
Apr 22 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Between The Buried and Me -Between The Buried and Me CD
Click for more info

Between The Buried and Me
Between The Buried and Me CD

simply amazing. the cd that started it all. very good cd, buy it if your a fan. the new cd is good but not as good as this, 8 songs 42 minutes well worth the price.

Jordan from Niagara Falls, ON Canada 
Jan 22 2004 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Wafflehouse* -Anthem The Whisper CD
Click for more info

Wafflehouse*
Anthem The Whisper CD

a very interesting blend of music. the singing is pretty cool. sort of reminds me of roger from less than jake at times. but don't let that miss lead you, it's not ska. it's pretty crazy. and has got a cool fight club add - in.

Jordan from Niagara Falls, ON Canada 
Jan 22 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Saosin -Translating The Name CD
Click for more info

Saosin
Translating The Name CD

dynamite cd. my fav song is easily they perch.. that's a great song. i look forward to hearing new recordings by these guys in the future.

Jordan from Niagara Falls, ON Canada 
Nov 30 2003 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Texas Is The Reason -Texas Is The Reason CD
Click for more info

Texas Is The Reason
Texas Is The Reason CD

i bought this cd for the songs that i never heard by the band. it's just too bad a good band like this broke up. although it's only got 3 songs, and is only 10 something minutes, it's worth the money if you really like the band.

Jordan from Niagara Falls, ON Canada 
Nov 30 2003 Rating: 4/5 Stars
V/A -Emo Diaries 4: Ocean Of Doubt CD
Click for more info

V/A
Emo Diaries 4: Ocean Of Doubt CD

i love this cd. i look forward to collecting all the emo diarie albums. i bought this cd in the first place for the fsf song which is my favorite song by the band. but still all the other songs are solid. good cd.

Jordan from Niagara Falls, ON Canada 
Nov 30 2003 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Halifax -Start Back At Start CD
Click for more info

Halifax
Start Back At Start CD

not a bad cd. i had prevesly heard 2 songs off this album that i enjoyed. i thought i'd buy it. it's not that great but it's not awful. kinda of sounds like the back singing of taking back sunday, which i dug. but only 3 stars.

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 20 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review









© 1997-2019 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.