THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 46,852 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
Our 25TH ANNIVERSARY!!

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
See What Just Sold
Window Shopping *NEW*






  Special Vinyl
  FREE Gifts
  T-Shirt Finder
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews




Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying all 9 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Brian from Roslindale, MA 
Jul 2 2011 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Suffer The Living -War Is All I Know CD
Click for more info

Suffer The Living
War Is All I Know CD

Hardcore and very, very metal influenced. Some of the heaviest and best shit I've heard in a long time. BUY THIS!!!

Brian from Roslindale, MA 
May 10 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Unseen -State Of Discontent CD
Click for more info

Unseen
State Of Discontent CD

Great cd. Sounds like the anger and the truth mixed with explode but if you like anything by the unseen you'll probably like this. Go buy it.

Brian from Roslindale, MA 
Nov 30 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Total Chaos -Freedom Kills CD
Click for more info

Total Chaos
Freedom Kills CD

Awesome cd! they cover attitude by the misfits and we're not gonna take by twisted sister. The cover of attitude is great and the twisted sister cover is good too, even though they covered we're not gonna take on their last cd, punk invasion. if you like punk invasion you'll like this, but if you like any other other total chaos albums then check this out.

Brian from Roslindale, MA 
Nov 30 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Skeptix -Pure Punk Rock CD
Click for more info

Skeptix
Pure Punk Rock CD

great cd. it has 25 songs on it so you can't go wrong. if you like abrasive wheels, gbh, exploited, broken bones, etc then buy this.

Brian from Roslindale, MA 
Jul 12 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Lower Class Brats -Worst 7

Lower Class Brats
Worst 7"

great 7"! sounds like mix of their old stuff and new stuff. buy it if you like street punk. definetly worth the $6. buy it!

Brian from Roslindale, MA 
Jun 7 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Swat -Daze Of Our Lives CD
Click for more info

Swat
Daze Of Our Lives CD

great cd! this cd is some good boston punk rock. reminds of a little bit of sick of it all. so go buy it!

Brian from Roslindale, MA 
Apr 14 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Suspect Device -Boston Massacre CD
Click for more info

Suspect Device
Boston Massacre CD

great cd!! suspect device is a great band! buy it! if you like the pinkerton thugs you will like this.

Brian from Roslindale, MA 
Nov 23 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Lower Class Brats -Class Of Our Own CD
Click for more info

Lower Class Brats
Class Of Our Own CD

this is a great cd! it sounds kind of different from their older stuff but this is still a great cd! it's nice to see a street punk band without all the political lyrics. i mean I love political street punk, but brats kick ass. well the stand out songs are just like clockwork, our dignity standard issue, losers club, dance till you drop(defects cover), and shotup, shot down. shot up shot down sounds like a funeral dress song, so pick this up if like funeral dress, blanks 77, the unseen, casualties, virus, total chaos, exploited, cock sparrer, gbh, or any other of that stuff.

Brian from Roslindale, MA 
Nov 23 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Funeral Dress -Totally Dressed 1985-1998 (Best Of) CD
Click for more info

Funeral Dress
Totally Dressed 1985-1998 (Best Of) CD

great cd. i give it 5 stars. it has a bunch of good songs from a good street punk band. get this is you like lower class brats, the casualties, total chaos, gbh, the exploited, cock sparrer, blanks 77, the unseen, the clash, sex pistols, or any of that kind of stuff.

 
Displaying all 9 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review










© 1997-2022 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.