THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 55,420 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
22ND ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 38 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Teven from Austin, TX 
Feb 23 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Mastodon -Mastodon (Limited Edition Picture Disc) 7

Mastodon
Mastodon (Limited Edition Picture Disc) 7"

good songs event hough they are on the other albums but the record it else is fuckin sick- comepletely smooth and real real goth style art- real fuckin nuts art , if you love metal or mastodon then this is way worth it just for the collection

Teven from Austin, TX 
Feb 23 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Beastie Boys -Horseplay DVD
Click for more info

Beastie Boys
Horseplay DVD

dope fuckin dvd dude i bought this for christmas for my little brother and he loves it its a good overview of the beastie boys culture and story thats real fuckin good. if you like beastie boys then this is way worth it

Teven from Austin, TX 
Feb 23 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Agnostic Front -CBGB: Punk From the Bowery DVD
Click for more info

Agnostic Front
CBGB: Punk From the Bowery DVD

this was a good fuckin dvd the film qaulity isnt bad but the sets could be longer and have some more bands or maybe longer sets for each band but otherwise its a good dvd from the bowery fuckin cbgb- closing in october

Teven from Austin, TX 
Nov 15 2005 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Oxymoron -Feed The Breed CD
Click for more info

Oxymoron
Feed The Breed CD

Oxymoron is fuckin awesome the other stuff is better like best before 2000 or the pack is back but this shit is still good just newer. oxymorons a great fuckin band my brother got his front tooth out at cbgb at their chaos across the nation tour and had to get a root canal... fuckin amazing stuff

Teven from Austin, TX 
Nov 15 2005 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Pressure Point -Cross To Bear CD
Click for more info

Pressure Point
Cross To Bear CD

Pretty good stuff not bad fun stuff to listen to itd be good to see live. i like it alot. full of chants and shit to yell to and produced by "uncle lars frederickson" so check it out its not a let down

Teven from Austin, TX 
Nov 15 2005 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Joe Strummer -Walker CD
Click for more info

Joe Strummer
Walker CD

not at all what i expected... its all really spanish and stuff. if you love joe strummer id get it, thats why i got it but you might not listen to it much unless your really high but even if y ou dontlike it joe strummers an amazing composer and this is some good shit from that point of view. reall oridginal

Teven from Austin, TX 
Nov 15 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Blitz -Voice Of A Generation CD
Click for more info

Blitz
Voice Of A Generation CD

this is the best blitz stuff two weeks after i bought this album i went and saw them live they were fuckin insane- if you dont have blitz this is the only album you need. must have punk rock for sure

Teven from Austin, TX 
Nov 15 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Oi Polloi -Total Anarchoi CD
Click for more info

Oi Polloi
Total Anarchoi CD

classic fuckin oi right here really good version of state violence state control live at the end good version. if you like oi this is a fun cd to listen to so fuckin buy that shit and turn it up

Teven from Austin, TX 
Nov 15 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Discharge -Society's Victims Box Set CD
Click for more info

Discharge
Society's Victims Box Set CD

SOOO fuckin worth it such a good price for this shit id buy it right the fuck away especially for the live stuff and the new versions really really good.

Teven from Austin, TX 
Nov 15 2005 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Dead Kennedys -Bedtime for Democracy CD
Click for more info

Dead Kennedys
Bedtime for Democracy CD

really really good shit but not as good as fresh fruit so if you havent bought any DK buy that otherwise this is pretty good

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 38 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review










© 1997-2020 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.