THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 51,507 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
Our 23RD ANNIVERSARY!!

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
See What Just Sold
Special Order Clothing






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 71 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Jen from Westminster, MD 
Nov 3 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Ketchfraze -...3 To Get Ready CD
Click for more info

Ketchfraze
...3 To Get Ready CD

Although only a 3 song CD (with awesome video), I guarantee this CD will be running in your stereo for hours. This band plays some very energizing music. The four members blend together well, forming catchy choruses and powerfuly shredding guitars. The vocals/back vocals are incredible. Buy this CD......Ketchfraze is on the rise!!!

Jen from Westminster, MD 
Nov 1 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Angry Agency -This is What Democracy Looks Like CD
Click for more info

Angry Agency
This is What Democracy Looks Like CD

Ok...I'm not exactly sure how I discovered this band, but if I hadn't, it would have been a tragedy. Amazing punk/ska band from Canada. With bands like Angry Agency, Gamblers, Couch Addiction, Young and Lost and Second Twelve...I sometimes wonder what happened to ska in the states. Angry Agency is filled with tight horns, punching guitars and meaningful lyrics. The vocals are incredible, even in slower songs, like my favorite "11 o'clock Phone Calls". If your searching for amazing powerful ska music, check this band out, their music is full of incredible energy.

Jen from Westminster, MD 
Nov 1 2004 Rating: 2/5 Stars
Blueprint 76 -Into The Flames CD
Click for more info

Blueprint 76
Into The Flames CD

Not a huge fan of this CD. I don't know, after all of the hype of the early Suicide Machine's music, this guys just seem so-so. Nothing really sounds original or stands out, just average rock.

Mike from Emmitsburg, MD 
Mar 17 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Gamblers -Have You Ever Thought... CD
Click for more info

Gamblers
Have You Ever Thought... CD

Ok, I'd have to call them the Big D and the Kids Table of Canada. Amazing horns, vocals and guitars. After waiting many long months for this CD to arrive on Interpunk, I have to say it was totally worth it. Whether you've heard of the band or not, if you like punk/ska, the Gamblers are worth gambling for!!! Buy this CD!!!!

Mike from Emmitsburg, MD 
Dec 6 2003 Rating: 2/5 Stars
Jeeves -Just Another Pretty Face CD
Click for more info

Jeeves
Just Another Pretty Face CD

Average, ok, punk/ska band. Nothing really stands out about this band. Not a bad CD, but not really mega energetic or catchy. Pretty much worth the price, but don't have huge expectations. Average debut album.

Mike from Emmitsburg, MD 
Dec 6 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Blue Bloods -Blue Bloods CD
Click for more info

Blue Bloods
Blue Bloods CD

Amazing hardcore band. I'm surprised this band isn't actually on epitaph. They play amazingly powerful driven music. The vocals are great, and are followed with powerful back vocals. I don't listen to too many hardcore bands, but this is a lot more my style. Buy this album. 18 great tracks!!!

Mike from Emmitsburg, MD 
Dec 6 2003 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Ten Foot Pole -Rev CD
Click for more info

Ten Foot Pole
Rev CD

Good Skate/punk CD. I only purchased it because Radinsky was singing for the band at the time. It's not Pully, but it's probably the best Ten Foot Pole CD. Not quite as catchy and energetic as Pully, but still a good pick.

Mike from Emmitsburg, MD 
Sep 19 2003 Rating: 2/5 Stars
Pavers -Return To The Island Of No Return CD
Click for more info

Pavers
Return To The Island Of No Return CD

Again, maybe this is another band that would better to see live first. This is the first time I’ve heard this band. Maybe I’m just not used to their sound, but overall, I just wasn’t too impressed. The Pavers definitely have an original sound, but I’m really not sure that’s a good thing in their case. The CD has a few “ok” songs, but I’d have to say it was pretty much just boring, unless that is you are a die hard fan of All. The band is awesome at what they do, but nothing about their music really stood out to me.



Mike from Emmitsburg, MD 
Sep 19 2003 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Keystone All-Stars -Man's Ruin CD
Click for more info

Keystone All-Stars
Man's Ruin CD

A combination of street and grunge punk. Really awesome grunge/raspy vocals. However, my only complaint is that you don’t hear enough bass in their music. I think the guitar is a little too loud. Overall, good CD, and good music to sing along to.



Mike from Emmitsburg, MD 
Sep 19 2003 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Jettison -Wish You Were Her CD
Click for more info

Jettison
Wish You Were Her CD

Similar to LWL. Jettison’s sound is kind of unique. Although considered pop-punk by most, the singers voice brings a different tone to pop-punk. With raspy, almost grungy vocals, the band has a really original sound of their own. It’s a pretty good CD to start up the band. If they stay together, I expect some really great things from them in the future. Buy this CD.

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 71 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review







© 1997-2021 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.