THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 55,358 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
22ND ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 11 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Kyle from Robinson, TX 
Feb 4 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Death By Stereo -If Looks Could Kill, I'd Watch You Die CD
Click for more info

Death By Stereo
If Looks Could Kill, I'd Watch You Die CD

If you like hardcore, then you know who this band is. And this album is by far their best. Their new stuff's good too (well, at least the stuff before "Death For Life") but this is just top notch. Everything about this is amazing.

Kyle from Robinson, TX 
Feb 4 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Redemption 87 -Redemption 87 CD
Click for more info

Redemption 87
Redemption 87 CD

this is a great record... i can't compare it to All Guns Poolside because I've never heard it... but I doubt it could be anything near as good as this record. Good ol' fashion hardcore with no gags. Eric Ozzene sounds delightfully brutal and the music fits perfectly. BUY THIS!!! NOW!!!

Kyle from Robinson, TX 
Feb 4 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
JDKz -Who's To Blame? CD
Click for more info

JDKz
Who's To Blame? CD

fucking classic album... as far as OC punk goes, there's no exceptions for the Adolescents (especially this album). Worth every cent I payed for it. Classic tracks like "Amoeba" and "Who Is Who" just can't be beat.

Kyle from Orlando, FL 
Feb 4 2006 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Bleeding Through -Truth CD
Click for more info

Bleeding Through
Truth CD

great cd...a lot darker than their last one. typical metalcore but it's just... better. Bleeding Through do metalcore right. If you're a fan, then get it... if not... get it anyways. It's worth it.

Kyle from Robinson, TX 
Feb 4 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Misfits -Coffin Box CD
Click for more info

Misfits
Coffin Box CD

I had most of these cds before buying this but it's the fucking MISFITS... it doesnt matter... buy this even if you have every song... it's just worth it. Nothing better than classic MISFITS.

Kyle from Robinson, TX 
Oct 24 2004 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Roger Miret And The Disasters -Roger Miret And The Disasters CD
Click for more info

Roger Miret And The Disasters
Roger Miret And The Disasters CD

This album is great street punk... the songs are fast and hard with great guitar and with Roger Miret on vox you just cant lose... the only complaint I had was the love song "Galfriend"... it's not so good... otherwise this album is more than worth the purchase!

Kyle from Robinson, TX 
Oct 24 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Jello Biafra -Machine Gun In The Clown's Hand: Spoken Word Album #7 CD
Click for more info

Jello Biafra
Machine Gun In The Clown's Hand: Spoken Word Album #7 CD

This... is... GREAT

Jello Biafra is the best spoken word artist ever, he delves deep into "The War Against Terror" (or TWAT as he refers it as), the insight on the preisdential candidates of the 2000 election was great and the Joey Ramone piece was just classic and very respectful... this is one of, if not the best of Jello's career!

Kyle from Robinson, TX 
Oct 24 2004 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Exploited -Rock & Roll Outlaws DVD
Click for more info

Exploited
Rock & Roll Outlaws DVD

Ok, Sexual Favours is GREAT. it's the Exploited live... what could be better? it's great quality and they play all of their best songs.

Rock n Roll Outlaws is kind of hard to understand at parts (due to the HEAVY English accent) and the interviews with Wattie are damn near impossible to understand... the one great thing about this piece though (aside from the unseen footage), they have the Exploited's "lost" Top Of the Pops performance of Dead Cities!

Kyle from Robinson, TX 
Oct 24 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Loose Change -Arcade 7

Loose Change
Arcade 7"

This 7" is a classic! it's all I've heard from Loose Change but I'm definitely gonna get more of hteir stuff after hearing this! It's melodic yet fast and the Minor Threat cover is great! It does sorta remind me of early AFI but it's all it's own...

Kyle from Robinson, TX 
Oct 24 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Son Of Sam -Songs From The Earth CD
Click for more info

Son Of Sam
Songs From The Earth CD

This record is fucking AMAZING! it's exactly what you'd think when you hear the line-up of members... It's Misfits meets AFI meets Danzig... and of course Davey Havok has some great lyrics and his voice is great as usual... if you like misfits-style punk or newer AFI stuff then you'll love this!

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 11 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review










© 1997-2020 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.