THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 66,760 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
20TH ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 21 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Gal from Raanna, Israel 
Feb 15 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Vaux -There Must Be Some Way To Stop Them CD
Click for more info

Vaux
There Must Be Some Way To Stop Them CD

This band rocks my socks! they are so different than all those generic bands that have popped up between now and 2002...! This is what i would call "indie-core". it's faster and louder than Pleague Music. Awesome drummer btw.

Gal from Raanna, Israel 
Feb 15 2005 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Dead Poetic -New Medicines CD
Click for more info

Dead Poetic
New Medicines CD

good emocore, great sound, solid lyrics, awesome vocals, strong melodies. too bad their videos suck. this is so much better than four wall blackmail.

Gal from Raanna, Israel 
Feb 15 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Death Cab for Cutie -Transatlanticism CD
Click for more info

Death Cab for Cutie
Transatlanticism CD

This is by far my best purchase of the passing year. DCfC make wonderful music. their lyrics are heartful, real and witty. this is their best realease yet. personal fave tracks are "The New Year", "Tiny Vessels", "We Looked Like Giants" and "Title And Registration".

Gal from Raanna, Israel 
Feb 15 2005 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Minus The Bear -They Make Beer Commercials Like This CD
Click for more info

Minus The Bear
They Make Beer Commercials Like This CD

one of the funnest CDs of 2004. i know its a re release but the quality is so much better. Minus The Bear are the perfect summer band. buy this CD if u like all kinds of music... this isn't punk or anything, it's alternative/indie.

Gal from Raanna, Israel 
Feb 15 2005 Rating: 1/5 Stars
Hopesfall -No Wings To Speak Of CD
Click for more info

Hopesfall
No Wings To Speak Of CD

this band blows! big time! i need to write a few sentences in order to submit this but there is in nothing else to be said about hopesfall except maybe 'crap'.

Gal from Raanna, Israel 
Oct 7 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Faith No More -King For A Day/Fool For A Life CD
Click for more info

Faith No More
King For A Day/Fool For A Life CD

If you call you're self a music lover - you have got to own this. If you also like Incubus u probably already own it. in any case - get it.

Gal from Raanna, Israel 
Oct 7 2004 Rating: 1/5 Stars
Dashboard Confessional -A Mark, A Mission, A Brand, A Scar CD
Click for more info

Dashboard Confessional
A Mark, A Mission, A Brand, A Scar CD

i hate dashboard. i only like Swiss Army and i have no clue why i bought this shit. it sucks. i have to write mor to be able to post this so here. it sucks

Gal from Raanna, Israel 
Oct 7 2004 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Alkaline Trio -Maybe I'll Catch Fire CD
Click for more info

Alkaline Trio
Maybe I'll Catch Fire CD

Make sure you have From Here To Infermary and the self titled before you get this one. it's great but only after you've witnessed greater things.

Gal from Raanna, Israel 
Oct 7 2004 Rating: 3/5 Stars
7-10 Split -Kill The Messenger CD
Click for more info

7-10 Split
Kill The Messenger CD

Don't buy this cd unless you've listened to it first. I bought this because someone recommended it to me. i don't regret it but i wouldn't have done it again.

it's pop punk mixed with metal (emocore but heavier). great drummer.

Gal from Raanna, Israel 
Oct 7 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Brand New -Deja Entendu CD
Click for more info

Brand New
Deja Entendu CD

This is the greatest release in years. The only thing that tops this cd is Your Favorite Weapon. If I write anything else i would be under-rating this amazing work of art. BUY it if you don't already own a copy. If you do - buy one for your friends.

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 21 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review









© 1997-2019 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.