THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 55,420 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
22ND ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 29 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Mike from Fort Worth, TX 
Jun 23 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Suffocate Faster -Only Time Will Tell CD
Click for more info

Suffocate Faster
Only Time Will Tell CD

Suffocate Faster puts on one of the best shows I have seen in a long while. These are all great guys and in a great and brutal hardcore band. It would have been outstanding if their cover of Hatebreed's "Burn The Lies" was on here, but I think it would only cheapen their excellent work on this album.

Be sure to catch them on tour and mosh it up with them in the pit, before or after they play, during a show. You'll be pleasantly surprised.

Mike from Fort Worth, TX 
May 28 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Martyr AD -On Earth As It Is In Hell CD
Click for more info

Martyr AD
On Earth As It Is In Hell CD

It's totally sad that this great band broke up before I had a chance to see them live. I suggest picking up anything from Martyr AD before it's out of print. Do yourself the favor.

Mike from Fort Worth, TX 
May 28 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Acacia Strain -3750 CD
Click for more info

Acacia Strain
3750 CD

The Acacia Strain is so fucking awesome. They were definitely a great act to accompany Terror and Remembering Never recently. How coincidental that I received this cd before the Star Wars: Episode III trailer came out; it made the cd perfect to listen to before I went to see the movie.

Mike from Fort Worth, TX 
May 28 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Death Before Dishonor -True Till Death (With Bonus Tracks) CD
Click for more info

Death Before Dishonor
True Till Death (With Bonus Tracks) CD

Death Before Dishonor is brutal hardcore for the hardest of the hardcore. True Till Death is 14 track anthem in the true spirit. With all that said, I love the little answering machine calls at the end of track 3 and 14. Depressed much? Crazy angry bitch much?

Mike from Fort Worth, TX 
Apr 10 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Hoods -Time-The Destry CD
Click for more info

Hoods
Time-The Destry CD

The Sacto Hoods bringing it direct to those who want to keep the HARD in HARDCORE. No guys in girl pants, no Anne Heche lesbo hair, no sissy crying. Straight fucking brutality from Sacramento, California.

Be sure to check out "Pray For Death" as well.

"all hell may have broke loose in LA, but the boys in Sacramento will still be doing business."

Mike from Fort Worth, TX 
Apr 10 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Terror -Lowest Of The Low - old CD
Click for more info

Terror
Lowest Of The Low - old CD

Rising from the ashes of Buried Alive, Terror has quickly become a living legend of hardcore. Truly this how hardcore was intended with powerful singalongs and even more powerful breakdowns.

I totally reccommend catching them on tour. If you missed them, don't worry; they'll make their way back to your town in no time because they tour more than any band I know of.

Mike from Fort Worth, TX 
Mar 18 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Himsa -Death Is Infinite CD
Click for more info

Himsa
Death Is Infinite CD

It's F-ing Himsa! There is definitely a progression from this EP to Courting Tragedy And Disaster, but no matter what they still rock. I'm really looking forward to Himsa's next release once they're done writing and recording.

Mike from Fort Worth, TX 
Mar 18 2005 Rating: 4/5 Stars
V/A -Fighting Music II - Biography CD
Click for more info

V/A
Fighting Music II - Biography CD

It's not as great as I thought it would be. There are some great bands on this comp, some of which I already knew about. But, I can't complain too much for only $6.

Mike from Fort Worth, TX 
Mar 14 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Bane -Give Blood CD
Click for more info

Bane
Give Blood CD

Great band. Great message. Great all around. Positivity is at the heart of this awesome band. I definitely recommend this band to anyone interested in hardcore.

Mike from Fort Worth, TX 
Mar 14 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Throwdown -You Don't HaveTo Be Blood To Be Family CD
Click for more info

Throwdown
You Don't HaveTo Be Blood To Be Family CD

I'm divided between this and "Haymaker." It's strange how a band can take on almost an entire different identity with different singers. Nonetheless, Throwdown is still outstanding and does what they do very well.

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 29 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review










© 1997-2020 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.