THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 46,160 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
Our 23RD ANNIVERSARY!!

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
See What Just Sold






  Special Vinyl
  T-Shirt Finder
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying all 9 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Mark from Moyock, NC 
Oct 9 2004 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Avoid One Thing -Chopstick Bridge CD
Click for more info

Avoid One Thing
Chopstick Bridge CD

Wow not what I expected to get from AOT but oh well... they did good for the first two songs and then the rest of the songs all sound exactly the same, but that is their style and they definetly aren't changing it to please everybody, that's why I decided to up the rank from 2 stars to 3 stars.

Mark from Moyock, NC 
Oct 9 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Neck -Here’s Mud In Yer Eye. CD
Click for more info

Neck
Here’s Mud In Yer Eye. CD

Heck yeah! That's really all I need to say...but I think I'll elaborate. First these guys make Flogging Molly look like some poser Irish band. They have real time languge of the Irish over there and they even give you the translation of certain words and history so you'll know what the Heck there singing about. Though not as heavly electric and much more centered with tradtional Celtic they still dish out punk and that's all that counts!

Mark from Moyock, NC 
Oct 9 2004 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Tied For Second -Hopes And Dreams CD
Click for more info

Tied For Second
Hopes And Dreams CD

Very much like the emo/hardcore bands that seem to be becoming popular right now but luckily they put in lots of screaming instead of that hnzy panzy stuff like Emery or Underoath does. Has that high-pitched scream that I like not the more gurttural deep growl of simple hardcore bands, not to put down on As I Lay Dying at all cause they ain't no simple band!

Mark from Moyock, NC 
Sep 11 2004 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Real McKenzies -Loch'd & Loaded CD
Click for more info

Real McKenzies
Loch'd & Loaded CD

This cd was okay, but it didn't have the lyrics to it so I didn't have a clue half the time about what they were singing. A few songs were understandable but they play so fast and so loud most songs are impossible to make out. Though this is a good band and I like the Scottish punk, I have to rate this cd with a three. If your going to sing so fast and play so frieking loud then put the stupid lyrics in the booklet holding compartment of the stinking cd case!

Mark from Moyock, NC 
Sep 11 2004 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Unearth -Stings of Conscience CD
Click for more info

Unearth
Stings of Conscience CD

I actually bought this cd for my friend Caleb's birthday so I haven't really listened to the whole cd, but he said they were awesome! And usually if he says they're good then they're good. So Buy it and let your ears be pleased.

Mark from Moyock, NC 
Sep 11 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
As I Lay Dying -Beneath The Encasing Of Ashes CD
Click for more info

As I Lay Dying
Beneath The Encasing Of Ashes CD

Ha! Emo/Hardcore bands step aside! Hardcore bands are always trying to mix emo with hardcore to submit to more fans but not As I Lay Dying. No way, they bring completely hardcore and nothing else! If like pure hardcore I suggest you whip out your money and get this cd immediately. They are also a Christian band so this is something all those out there tired of the trashy cursing of today's music can sit down and enjoy.

Mark from Moyock, NC 
Aug 24 2004 Rating: 3/5 Stars
7-10 Split -Kill The Messenger CD
Click for more info

7-10 Split
Kill The Messenger CD

Man! I thought this would be more hardcore but whatever, the girl I like liked it so this scored pionts. The best songs are Battle of Shiloh, Scattered Chunked and Buried, and Black Lung. They have such poetic lyrics in a dark sense but they make it sound so bright and happy by the way they sing. That to me is what an artist does and music is an art so they did good. Good cd buy it but if you want all hardcore don't let the sample fool you, it starts hardcore on almost every song and quickly fades to emo.

Mark from Moyock, NC 
Aug 13 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
My So-Called Band -Always Something There To Destroy Me CD
Click for more info

My So-Called Band
Always Something There To Destroy Me CD

This is the cd to get! My So-called band rocks it out and shows their true colors in this album. With issues that affect all the youth in the less populated state of NC and awesome old school punk melody they are not a band to be scoffed at. Though not a very popular band compared to some, buy this cd and support the underdog, cause that's how bands get into the Halls of Fame.

Mark from Moyock, NC 
Aug 13 2004 Rating: 3/5 Stars
My So-Called Band -Punk Girl Next Door CD
Click for more info

My So-Called Band
Punk Girl Next Door CD

This cd was just not the same kind of quality that My So-Called Band can put out. The best song is the title song Punk Girl Next Door, then that's about all this has got. Of course if you just want to support My So-Called Band then by all means buy this! Their other cd is great so pass on this one if you're low on funds.

 
Displaying all 9 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review








© 1997-2021 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.