THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 55,375 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
22ND ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 31 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Mike from Bowling Green, OH 
Jan 12 2005 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Piebald -Barely Legal/All Ages (Double) CD
Click for more info

Piebald
Barely Legal/All Ages (Double) CD

i love piebald but this album is definately not a 'must have' unless you are a big enough fan (like myself) that you wish to own anything with their name on it. a lot of the recordings are horrible quality. if you are getting your first start with the band, pick another.

Mike from Bowling Green, OH 
Jan 12 2005 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Dead By July -Before Dishonor CD
Click for more info

Dead By July
Before Dishonor CD

this is a great live band from cleveland. i bought the ep after seeing them live. not bad, but nothing mindblowing.

Mike from Bowling Green, OH 
Jan 12 2005 Rating: 2/5 Stars
Limbeck -Hi, Everything's Great CD
Click for more info

Limbeck
Hi, Everything's Great CD

this band is ok but does not stick out to me in anyway whatsoever as being anything special. i would have to call this average at best.

Mike from Bowling Green, OH 
Sep 9 2004 Rating: 1/5 Stars
Faux -Faux CD
Click for more info

Faux
Faux CD

this cd is strange. almost unlistenable. i tried listening to it and it was almost haunting. i gave it to my girlfriend to listen to and it had the same effect. if you want to hear some strange 'no-wave' give it a try. if your smart though, spend your 10 dollars on something better... like... a pizza.

Mike from Bowling Green, OH 
Sep 9 2004 Rating: 2/5 Stars
Totally Travis -Las Marianas CD
Click for more info

Totally Travis
Las Marianas CD

this upset me a little. piebald is a great band and all... but this sounds like it was recorded in a cardboard box. unlike piebald, who make clever/funny lyrics but can still have serioius songs, tese just come across as a joke... one im not necessairly laughing at.

Mike from Bowling Green, OH 
Sep 9 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Black Keys -Thickfreakness LP
Click for more info

Black Keys
Thickfreakness LP

the black keys are the best of these so called 'garage bands'. they are a blues band, not punk, not emo... good music though. be open minded and give this a try.

Mike from Bowling Green, OH 
Sep 8 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Piebald -We Are The Only Friends We Have LP
Click for more info

Piebald
We Are The Only Friends We Have LP

this is a great cd. very poppy and very catchy. if you are on this website, do yourself a favor and buy this cd. now. buy it. it's great. great i say.

Mike from Bowling Green, OH 
Sep 8 2004 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Ozma -The Doubble Donkey Disc CD
Click for more info

Ozma
The Doubble Donkey Disc CD

this cd has some catchy songs. too bad they broke up before they ever became anything more than the poor man's weezer...

Mike from Bowling Green, OH 
Sep 8 2004 Rating: 3/5 Stars
No Motiv -And the Sadness Prevails LP
Click for more info

No Motiv
And the Sadness Prevails LP

i only got this vinyl to get signed by the band when they opened for andrew wk. i have a wall full of signed vinyl... so why not add one more. they're ok. average i'd say.

Mike from Bowling Green, OH 
Sep 8 2004 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Your Enemies Friends -Wire Tap EP CD
Click for more info

Your Enemies Friends
Wire Tap EP CD

this is ok... pretty good actually. their lp is much better though and the ep didn't live up to the hype created around it. by the lp, and if you like it, get this after.

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 31 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review










© 1997-2020 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.