THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 55,386 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
22ND ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 15 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Francisco from San Ysidro, CA 
Sep 7 2004 Rating: 1/5 Stars
Blood Brothers -Burn, Piano Island, Burn CD
Click for more info

Blood Brothers
Burn, Piano Island, Burn CD

I WANT TO PUKE!!!!!!!!!!! I JUST SIMPLY HATE IT JUST SUCKS SO BAD!!!!!!!!!! IT MADE ME FEEL SICK TO MY STOMACH, THIS ISNT WORTH YOUR MONEY, BUY SOMETHING ELSE!!!!!!!!

Francisco from San Ysidro, CA 
Sep 7 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
My Chemical Romance -Three Cheers For Sweet Revenge CD
Click for more info

My Chemical Romance
Three Cheers For Sweet Revenge CD

I DONT KNOW WHAT TO SAY, I HEARD THIS GUYS FROM A FRIEND THAT TOURS WITH THEM, HES FROM ENSENADA MEXICO I PLAY IN THIS BAND CALLED LOS KUNG FU MONKEYS IN TIJUANA, AND JUST LET ME TELL YOU THAT THIS CD IS SOOOOOOOOOOO FUCKIN GREAT ONE OF MY INSTANT FAVORITES IN THE FIRST WEEK I BOUGHT IT I HEARD IT MORE THAN 40 TIMES, I LOVE THIS CD THIS IS JUST GOOD MUSIC MADE GREAT, INCREDIBLE VOCALS , CATCHY TUNES, AND A FANTASTIC RECORDING MAKES THIS A MIND BLOWING CD!!!!!!!

Francisco from San Ysidro, CA 
Jul 24 2001 Rating: 2/5 Stars
Stinkaholic -Stinkies Pals CD
Click for more info

Stinkaholic
Stinkies Pals CD

this cd is cool but not as cool as their first one. And if you like the first cd of stinkaholic you will love los kung-fu monkeys they are a ska core band with a whole lot of punk.

Francisco from San Ysidro, CA 
Jul 7 2001 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Vandals -Live Fast Diarrhea CD
Click for more info

Vandals
Live Fast Diarrhea CD

WOOOOOOOOW! this cd fucking rules, its one of the best cd that I have ever bougth, its punk at its finnest point. And if you dig the Vandals be sure to check out another great band called Los kung-fu monkeys, listen to the MP3 featured on interpunk, they are very good, they are a ska-core band from Tijuana, be sure to check it out.

Francisco from San Ysidro, CA 
Jul 7 2001 Rating: 1/5 Stars
Living End -Hellbound/ Its For Your Own Good CD
Click for more info

Living End
Hellbound/ Its For Your Own Good CD

THIS CD I VERY VERY LAME, IT SUCKS, REALLY DONT BUY IT. IF YOU WANT TO BUY SOMETHING FROM THE LIVING END, BUY THEIR SELF TITLED ALBUM, THAT ONE RULES, O AND BE SURE TO CHECK OUT LOS KUNG-FU MONKEYS, I JUST BOUGHT IT AND THEY ARE VERY GOOD, AND IF YOU DONT BELIEVE ME, LISTEN TO THE MP3 THEY PLAY SKA-CORE LIKE THE SUICIDE MACHINES, THEY ARE VERY GOOD.

Francisco from San Ysidro, CA 
Jun 25 2001 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Suicide Machines -Destruction By Definition CD
Click for more info

Suicide Machines
Destruction By Definition CD

You know what the SUICIDE MACHINES are great, the lyrics, the music, everything, its punk and ska at its finest, this is one of the greates bands of all time, and this cd prooves it, if you like this cd you are going to love a band that sounds a lot like th Suicide Machines but with horns, "LOS KUNG-FU MONKEYS" is the name of the band, and you can buy the cd here on interpunk, and if you want, first you can listen to the MP3.

Francisco from San Ysidro, CA 
Jun 6 2001 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Faith/Void -Split (Remastered) CD
Click for more info

Faith/Void
Split (Remastered) CD

THIS CD FUCKIN RULES, ITS IAN MCAYES BROTHER OR SOMETHING ITS HARDCORE AT ITS FINEST. IT SOUNDS A LOT LIKE MINOR THREAT

Francisco from San Ysidro, CA 
Jun 6 2001 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Dag Nasty -Can I/ Wig Out CD
Click for more info

Dag Nasty
Can I/ Wig Out CD

THE FIRST 10 SONGS ARE GREAT, DAG NASTY FUCKIN RULES. BUT AFTER THAT ITS A DIFERENT SINGER AND HE SUCKS, BUT THE FIRST 10 SONGS ARE GREAT, ITS THE SAME SINGER OF DOWN BY LAW , SO YOU DECIDE.

Francisco from San Ysidro, CA 
Jun 6 2001 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Living End -Living End CD
Click for more info

Living End
Living End CD

I HAVE TO ADMIT THAT THE FIRST TIME I HARD IT I THOUGTH IT WAS PRETTY LAME, IT SOUNDED LIKE GREEN DAY OR SOME SHIT. BUT THE SECOND, AND THIRD AND SO ON I FUCKIN LOVED IT, THIS IS A GREAT BAND I REALLY RECOMEND IT THIS IS A MUST HAVE.

Francisco from San Ysidro, CA 
Jun 1 2001 Rating: 2/5 Stars
Anti-Flag -Underground Network CD
Click for more info

Anti-Flag
Underground Network CD

THIS CD IS OK, BUT IT SEEMS TO ME THAT ANTI-FLAG COULD HAVE DONE BETTER, I MEAN, THE CD A NEW KIND OF ARMY WAS GREAT, BUT THIS ONE IS PRETTY LAME, BUT THATS ONLY MY OPINION SO.....

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 15 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review










© 1997-2020 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.