THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 56,240 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
22ND ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying all 9 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Katie from Depew, NY 
Aug 30 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
CKY -Trilogy DVD
Click for more info

CKY
Trilogy DVD

I <3 this dvd!! If your a fan of CKY or just random, crazy, funny shit you should buy this..Even though it doesnt have every part of CKY Landspeed, CKY2K, and CKY3 it gives you a good sample of what was on 'em..I bought this one first..then I bought the CKY Landspeed, CKY2K, and CKY3..oh, and the How To Rob A House = a must see!!! lmao..

Katie from Depew, NY 
Aug 30 2004 Rating: 1/5 Stars
Chaotic Dischord -You've Got To Be Obscene To Be Heard CD
Click for more info

Chaotic Dischord
You've Got To Be Obscene To Be Heard CD

This cd sucks..I hate it..it doesnt even deserve 1 star..It seriously gives me a headache every time I listen to it..therefore, I dont listen to it anymore

Katie from Depew, NY 
Aug 30 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
SLC Punk -Movie DVD
Click for more info

SLC Punk
Movie DVD

I really like this movie..I'm not big on labeling (i.e. punk, poser, prep) but this movie is pretty good..It sort of proves that even the biggest "punk" could turn out to be a "POSER"!!!..

Katie from Depew, NY 
Aug 30 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Adicts -Collection (Double) CD
Click for more info

Adicts
Collection (Double) CD

The Adicts!! Yay!!!..This is the first Adicts cd I bought and I'm glad that I bought this one first..It has a collection of songs from a lot of their cds and I really like it. My fave is "My Baby Got Run Over By A Steamroller" They also have a great cover of the Ramones "I wanna be sedated". 5 STARS!!

Katie from Depew, NY 
Aug 30 2004 Rating: 2/5 Stars
Ramones -End of the Century [UK Import] CD
Click for more info

Ramones
End of the Century [UK Import] CD

ehh..this cd is ok..I dont really like some of the songs on it..and I pretty much bought just because I wanted to hear the Return Of Jackie and Judy song..I like how Joey sings Baby I Love You..but for the most part the songs on here are kinda slow..and they kinda suck..if your a big fan of the Ramones - maybe you should just get it to add to your collection of items..but to me, this just doesnt sound like the Ramones.

Katie from Depew, NY 
Aug 30 2004 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Dee Dee Ramone -Hey Is Dee Dee Home? DVD
Click for more info

Dee Dee Ramone
Hey Is Dee Dee Home? DVD

I bought this dvd because I really love the Ramones and Dee Dee was a great guy. But in the dvd he doesnt really talk about the Ramones that much..It's kinda long, and it gets kinda boring..but if your interested in Dee Dee, alone, you just might like it.

Katie from Depew, NY 
Aug 30 2004 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Cheap Sex -Launch Off To War CD
Click for more info

Cheap Sex
Launch Off To War CD

This cd is pretty kewl. When I first got it I loved every song on it, but some of the songs get old fast..Mike Virus is really an amazing singer tho.."Launch Off To War" is my fave.!

Katie from Depew, NY 
Aug 30 2004 Rating: 2/5 Stars
Snot Rockets -Liberty Blues CD
Click for more info

Snot Rockets
Liberty Blues CD

Some of the songs on this cd are ok..but half of them suck..I live near Buffalo and I've never seen/heard of these guys before...now I know why - they suck.

Katie from Depew, NY 
Aug 30 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Cropknox -Rock And Rot CD
Click for more info

Cropknox
Rock And Rot CD

I can't believe ony ONE person reviewed this cd...It's FUCKING AWESOME...I love every song on it..Rebel Youth is an amazing song..I can't compare Cropknox to any other band - I havent really heard of a band that sounded like them...YOU NEED TO GET THIS CD!!!

 
Displaying all 9 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review









© 1997-2020 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.