THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 55,404 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
22ND ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 19 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Brian from Gettysburg, PA 
Nov 15 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Streetlight Manifesto -Somewhere In The Between CD
Click for more info

Streetlight Manifesto
Somewhere In The Between CD

After the long wait since EGN, this finally came out. Picks up where EGN left off, anyone should check this cd out.

Brian from Lutherville, MD 
Mar 22 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Mighty Mighty Bosstones -More Noise and Other Disturbances CD
Click for more info

Mighty Mighty Bosstones
More Noise and Other Disturbances CD

This is one of my favorite ska cds. It was before ska was all popular so its nice and raw. I listen to the whole cd through and love all the songs, my favs are where'd you go, he's back, ill drink to that, and dr. d. I would suggest this cd to any ska fan or any person who wants to give the Bosstones a listen. This and Let's Face It are my fav Bosstone cds.

Brian from Lutherville, MD 
Jul 22 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Mad Caddies -Holiday Has Been Cancelled CD
Click for more info

Mad Caddies
Holiday Has Been Cancelled CD

All five songs are awesome. The caddies still had two guitarists on this ep so that makes it even better. This is another album that shows there progression as a band since quality softcore. Any mad caddies fan should get this, every song is good and it is just fun to listen to, and the dude below me is dumb for believing fat mike wrote these songs, it was a joke in the booklet. GOOD CD

WOO-WOO

Brian from Lutherville, MD 
Jul 20 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Arrogant Sons Of Bitches -Arrogant Sons Of Bitches CD
Click for more info

Arrogant Sons Of Bitches
Arrogant Sons Of Bitches CD

This cd is good, I had heard them on purevolume and thought they were pretty good so I decided to buy this cd. not bad, good punk/ska. some songs not the best quality but it doesnt get annoying. overall a good cd, I would suggest this cd to anyone interested because you never know if they will discontinue this cd. every song is good too

Brian from Lutherville, MD 
Jan 20 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Name Taken -Silent Game CD
Click for more info

Name Taken
Silent Game CD

This cd is good. I first got into Name Taken by watching a surfing video with the song "Magnolia" in it, and I had to find more stuff by them. I bought Hold On first, and that is one of my favorite cds. This cd came out three years earlier then that, and you can tell by the sound. The sound quality isnt as good, but its not bad. This cd also has more of a punk feel then Hold On, you can tell that Name Taken really grew as a band. The first five songs are electric, while the last one is acoustic. My favorite songs are For Sunday, and The Stupid Chad. They are all good songs though. For $9.50, this might be a little overpriced, but I am not complaining. I thought that they stopped making this cd a while ago, but I guess not. I would suggest this cd to any Name Taken fan, its pretty good, it has a good raw pop/punk sound. Im giving it five stars for an overall good ep.

Brian from Lutherville, MD 
Nov 30 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Slackers -International War Criminal CD
Click for more info

Slackers
International War Criminal CD

Great EP. This cd is different then their last cd, "Close My Eyes." Song 4 sounds like it could be from "Wasted Days." This has a nice ska-reggae feel to it. The vocals are great as usual. International War Criminal, Rider, and Crazy are great songs. The other two songs are good too, but these are my favorites. I would suggest this cd to any Slackers fan, it is worth the money. Hopefully they will have a new cd coming out soon.

Brian from Lutherville, MD 
Aug 29 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Slackers -Live At Ernesto's CD
Click for more info

Slackers
Live At Ernesto's CD

This cd is amazing, one of the best lives cds (up there with NOFX's I heard they suck live.) Any Slackers fan should get this to check out what their live shows are like. I also like this alot because it was a show before Close My Eyes, and Wasted Days, so they play alot of old stuff from Better Late Than Never and Redlight. This is also cool because Jeremy Mushlin is still in the band, and he is a great trumpeteer and he has a cool voice. Any Slackers fan should have this. My favorite songs are runaway, keep him away, and sarah. Go get this cd.

Brian from Lutherville, MD 
Jul 6 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Big D and The Kids Table -Goodluck CD
Click for more info

Big D and The Kids Table
Goodluck CD

This cd was DAMN GOOD. I would suggest this cd for any fan of ska. I like roughly every song on this cd. It is all very upbeat, and good to skank to. The last song, goodluck, is a great song, it starts out acoustic, and just progresses from there, its a good song. Go see these guys live too, its a really good, high-energy show. If your looking to buy a big d cd, get this one first!

Brian from Lutherville, MD 
Jul 6 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Rx Bandits -Live Vol. 1 DVD
Click for more info

Rx Bandits
Live Vol. 1 DVD

Just overall really good. Their set for the concert is pretty short, roughly 10 songs, but its awesome cuz they jam inbetween songs, and its actually good. Their setlist is pretty cool, lots of songs from progress. All the bonus features are good too, which alot of songs. Could be a little lengthier, but for $12, its really worth it. I would suggest this to any rx bandits fan, i got this dvd then went to their concert a week later, and the dvd was just like being at a concert. Go pay $12 for this, its a good one.

Brian from Lutherville, MD 
Jan 20 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Lawrence Arms -Apathy And Exhaustion CD
Click for more info

Lawrence Arms
Apathy And Exhaustion CD

Good cd. Not quit Ghost Stories, not quite Greatest Story Ever Told, which means it is different, which is GOOD. Buy this cd if you liked either ghost stories or gset. If you are new to the larry arms, you should get this cd first, so you can see what they are all about and what not.

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 19 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review







© 1997-2020 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.