THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 66,807 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
22ND ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 11 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
David from Dover Plains, NY 
Sep 18 2001 Rating: 5/5 Stars
River City Rebels -Racism, Religion and War CD
Click for more info

River City Rebels
Racism, Religion and War CD

This is an amazing release from an amazing band. When I first read the lyrics I thoguht, "O, just another lame street punk band" but I was amazed when I listened to it. I've had it only 2 weeks and I know all the lyrics. If you like The Unseen, The Casualties, stuff like that, buy this album.

David from Dover Plains, NY 
Jul 21 2001 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Jello Biafra -Become The Media CD
Click for more info

Jello Biafra
Become The Media CD

Even tho it's not music I listen to it so much I've learned some of the words. It's about 4 hours long altogether and it never gets boring. If you are an activist or are just interested in politics then this is a definite must-have

UNiTY

David from Dover Plains, NY 
Jul 21 2001 Rating: 5/5 Stars
A Global Threat -Until We Die (Reissue) CD
Click for more info

A Global Threat
Until We Die (Reissue) CD

Truly inspirational music. I'm an activist and anti-racist and things of that nature and when I hear music like this it makes me wanna go out and kick a fuckin' nazi in head. If you are into Oi! or poli-punk then def. buy this record. Alright, later punks

UNiTY

David from Dover Plains, NY 
Jul 11 2001 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Unseen -Anger And The Truth CD
Click for more info

Unseen
Anger And The Truth CD

HOLY SHIT! AMAZING! This record, the latest release from one of the best punk bands ever and one of the best things to come out of Boston ia phenominal. I can't say that it's their best release but it excedes almost every other band I've ever heard. If you like Anti-Flag, Dead Kennedys, Rancid, OP Ivy...Buy this record. Also buy the other two releases and if u really like the Unseen get the Best Of record.

David from Dover Plains, NY 
Jul 11 2001 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Good Riddance -Symptoms Of A Leveling Spirit CD
Click for more info

Good Riddance
Symptoms Of A Leveling Spirit CD

Amazing? No...I need a better word...cataclysmically disgustingly awesomly brilliant...Yes...that sums it up nicely. What else can I say? The lyrics show thought and a deep sense of worry for the condition of our society while the music fills you with a sense of harmony but not apathy. It's truly poetry set to music and their's no other way to describe it. Buy this record if u like GR. Buy it if you punk. Buy it if you are political. Buy it if you have a fuckin' CD player.

David from Dover Plains, NY 
Jul 7 2001 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Unseen -Totally Unseen (Best Of) CD
Click for more info

Unseen
Totally Unseen (Best Of) CD

This is nothing special because none of the music was new. The songs are great but I know them all. These are some of the best songs by The Unseen compiled on one release. If you like The Unseen or are just starting to get into them buy this. Def. worth the money.

David from Dover Plains, NY 
Jul 7 2001 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Dead Kennedys -Frankenchrist CD
Click for more info

Dead Kennedys
Frankenchrist CD

This, like all the other DK records, is excellent. Slower in the beginning but it's still awesome. Dead Kennedys are a band with a lot to say and their political views show true in Star and Stripes of Corruption and their sense of humor shines brightly on Soup Is Good Food. I recommend this to any DK fan.

David from Dover Plains, NY 
Jun 3 2001 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Unseen -Lower Class Crucifixion CD
Click for more info

Unseen
Lower Class Crucifixion CD

This is an amazing record. I wasn't a fan of The Unseen until I got this record and now they are one of my favorite bands. "Children of the Revolution" and "Social Security" are two of the best songs not only on the record, but that I've ever heard. The cover of "Every Rose has it's Thorn" is also excellent. BUY THIS RECORD.

David from Dover Plains, NY 
Apr 26 2001 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Lars Frederiksen And The Bastards -Lars Frederiksen & The Bastards CD
Click for more info

Lars Frederiksen And The Bastards
Lars Frederiksen & The Bastards CD

Lars Frederiksen can apparently hold together two bands excellently. This CD is amazing. "Dead American" and "Vietnam" are incredible tales of the governments negligence towards it's citizens. "To Have And Have Not" is the story of the hard upbringing of Lars. I recommend this to any Rancid fan.

David from Dover Plains, NY 
Apr 26 2001 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Rancid -And Out Come The Wolves CD
Click for more info

Rancid
And Out Come The Wolves CD

AMAZING....All I can say. It may sound cliche and trite but this seems to be a classic punk album. This is the kind of music a kid hears and decides to become a punk rocker. For me it was Anti-Flag but this has all the ingredients to be a classic. I have only two Rancid albums, this one and the 2000 self-titled. I plan on getting more but for now this is in my CD player 24/7.

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 11 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review









© 1997-2019 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.