THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 55,400 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
22ND ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 43 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Jeff from Morgantown, WV 
Jun 20 2011 Rating: 5/5 Stars
OFF! -First Four EPs CD
Click for more info

OFF!
First Four EPs CD

I think "OFF!" is going to bring back 1980's hardcore punk :-) For fans of Black Flag, Circle Jerks and pretty much any American hardcore band...Buy it!

Jeff from Morgantown, WV 
Apr 13 2011 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Agnostic Front -My Life My Way CD
Click for more info

Agnostic Front
My Life My Way CD

GREAT BAND, GREAT CD, GREAT PRICE!!! BUY IT NOW SO YOU GET THE BAND'S AUTOGRAPH!!!I HOPE TO SEE THEM LIVE SOMEDAY!!!

Jeff from Morgantown, WV 
Apr 29 2009 Rating: 4/5 Stars
No Turning Back -Stronger CD
Click for more info

No Turning Back
Stronger CD

It took me awhile for this CD to grow on me but it's pretty good... If you like bands like Tech 9 and other hardcore bands from NL you should get it!

Jeff from Morgantown, WV 
Apr 29 2009 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Chaos UK -Chaos In Japan CD
Click for more info

Chaos UK
Chaos In Japan CD

Better than expected... The recording on this is very good (Unlike Floggin' the Corpse)... It's not as good as Best of... (My next purchase) but better than most Great Britian Hardcore bands.

Jeff from Morgantown, WV 
Apr 13 2009 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Middle Class -Out Of Vogue - The Early Material CD
Click for more info

Middle Class
Out Of Vogue - The Early Material CD

You have to buy this CD! It's a part of American hardcore history... Although they are not as good as Black Flag or Bad Brains The Middle Class started in 1976 (Black Flag and B.B. got their start in '77)... Like I said not as good as BF or BB but better than the overrated Adolescents (At least I think so).

Jeff from Morgantown, WV 
Mar 31 2009 Rating: 4/5 Stars
No For An Answer -You Laugh CD
Click for more info

No For An Answer
You Laugh CD

The music on this is pretty hardcore. If you like 90's era straight edge this E.P. is for you, not as good as A Chorus of Disapproval and Blacksot but better than Headfirst's Enemy CD... And No you are not a pussy for liking this.

Jeff from Morgantown, WV 
Mar 30 2009 Rating: 4/5 Stars
In Defence -Don't Know How To Break Dance CD
Click for more info

In Defence
Don't Know How To Break Dance CD

Great 2007 American hxc! Not as good as Quincy Punx but still a great band!

Jeff from Morgantown, WV 
Mar 27 2009 Rating: 4/5 Stars
DYS -Brotherhood CD
Click for more info

DYS
Brotherhood CD

Great 80's American hxc! Not as good as Slapshot but better than SSD and most other Boston sxe bands...Plus I like the fact that Dave's a right winger

Jeff from Morgantown, WV 
Mar 26 2009 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Zero Boys -History Of CD
Click for more info

Zero Boys
History Of CD

Not as hxc as their firtst but still a great American hardcore album...Very underated hardcore band! Buy this if you like good music! Cheers, Jeff

Jeff from Morgantown, WV 
Sep 28 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Slapshot -16 Valve Hate CD
Click for more info

Slapshot
16 Valve Hate CD

If you like Blood for Blood you will like this CD...Great angry Boston Hardcore with a cool Smiths cover.

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 43 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review








© 1997-2020 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.