THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 46,928 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
Our 25TH ANNIVERSARY!!

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
See What Just Sold






  Special Vinyl
  FREE Gifts
  T-Shirt Finder
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews




Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 43 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Mike from Warren, MI 
Nov 23 2010 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Taste Of Blood -Predator CD
Click for more info

Taste Of Blood
Predator CD

The first three songs were heavy! It had potential to be a great cd..but after the first three, every single song sounded EXACTLY the same. Too much monotony for me. From what I understand these guy's didn't make it past the first album..

Mike from Boise, ID 
Oct 3 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Between The Wars -Less We Believe CD
Click for more info

Between The Wars
Less We Believe CD

This cd is awesome, true hardcore at its finest. A great beginning for a band that hopfully sticks around. Check out their new cd as well.

Mike from Redmond, OR 
Nov 4 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Veil Of Maya -All Things Set Aside CD
Click for more info

Veil Of Maya
All Things Set Aside CD

Technical metal fused with heavy ass breakdowns, I enjoy this cd alot. The singer has great range, musicianship is great, filled with blast beats and all. Corrosive is getting alot of good bands like Tony Danza Tapdance Extravaganza. I'd recommend this to anyone who likes The Red Chord, As Hope Dies, Nehemiah and so on. 5 out of 5

Mike from Redmond, OR 
Nov 2 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Only In Dreams -This Is My Life's Goodbye CD
Click for more info

Only In Dreams
This Is My Life's Goodbye CD

This is one of my favorite bands honestly. Lots of catchy riffs, clean vocals, and of course good breakdowns. i definetely recommend this to anyone.

Mike from Hailey, ID 
Nov 26 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Last Perfection -Drawing Conclusions CD
Click for more info

Last Perfection
Drawing Conclusions CD

I was very much impressed with this release from "Last Perfection. Converge-esque thrash mixed with the brutality of Nehemiah (RIP). A definite recommendation for any fan of metal-core.

Mike from Hailey, ID 
Nov 26 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Casey Jones/Traitor -Split 7

Casey Jones/Traitor
Split 7"

I've been a fan of Casey Jones for awhile and I was not disappointed with this short E.P. Good hardcore in my opinion. I also enjoyed Traitor whom I had never heard before this. Exceptional old-school hardcore, great stuff. Pick it up.

Mike from Hailey, ID 
Oct 7 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Aiden -Nightmare Anatomy CD
Click for more info

Aiden
Nightmare Anatomy CD

great cd. just as good as the old shit. screamo and shit at its best. it even has a breakdown... WHAT?

Mike from Hailey, ID 
Oct 3 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Aiden -Our Gang's Dark Oath CD
Click for more info

Aiden
Our Gang's Dark Oath CD

Wow, very impressed. More punk rock than anything, but you can hear the screamo roots. If you like Aiden you will like this album alot. Check out the new one too, good shit.

Mike from Hailey, ID 
Oct 3 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Hostage Heart -Where There Is Despair, Hope CD
Click for more info

Hostage Heart
Where There Is Despair, Hope CD

Rad stuff, didnt expect that good from the mp3 but it turns out to be really good. just check it out, you wont be dissappointed. eeeeeeee

Mike from Hailey, ID 
Jul 10 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
16 Reasons -My Apologies...Your Flower Will Never Be Withered CD
Click for more info

16 Reasons
My Apologies...Your Flower Will Never Be Withered CD

Good Pop-Punk/Screamo. Sort Of Reminds Me Of Thursday Back In The Days Of "Waiting" All around good release.

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 43 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review










© 1997-2022 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.