THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 67,110 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
20TH ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

Winter CLEARANCE Sale
View Colored Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
20% OFF Small Merch
Exclusive Limited Vinyl






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 20 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Jeremy from Oregon City, OR 
May 6 2010 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Dropkick Murphys -Live On Landsdowne, Boston MA (Deluxe Edition CD with DVD) CD/DVD
Click for more info

Dropkick Murphys
Live On Landsdowne, Boston MA (Deluxe Edition CD with DVD) CD/DVD

If you're a Dropkick Murphys fan, you'll love this album! Obviously, it's a live album and they play most of their most popular songs. I am a big fan of their last live album and this is on par with it. Not much else to really say about, so if you're a DKM fan, buy it!

Jeremy from Tigard, OR 
May 6 2009 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Dropkick Murphys -Sing Loud Sing Proud CD
Click for more info

Dropkick Murphys
Sing Loud Sing Proud CD

Great CD! I think this is the first CD where Dropkick's new singer is singing. I love it! It has a ton of great hits you may have heard their old singer sing. I highly recommend this record!

Jeremy from Tigard, OR 
Apr 17 2009 Rating: 5/5 Stars
AFI -Art Of Drowning CD
Click for more info

AFI
Art Of Drowning CD

This album rocks! I ordered it almost a year ago and didn't even listen to it until recently. I'm usually into punk like NOFX, Good Riddance, Rise Against, etc, but for goth, this is great! If you like this band, you need to check out this band from Atlanta called Mourningstar.

Jeremy from Tigard, OR 
Apr 17 2009 Rating: 5/5 Stars
AFI -Sing The Sorrow CD
Click for more info

AFI
Sing The Sorrow CD

This album rocks! I ordered it almost a year ago and didn't even listen to it until recently. I'm usually into punk like NOFX, Good Riddance, Rise Against, etc, but for goth, this is great! If you like this band, you need to check out this band from Atlanta called Mourningstar.

Jeremy from Tigard, OR 
Apr 17 2009 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Underoath -They're Only Chasing Safety CD
Click for more info

Underoath
They're Only Chasing Safety CD

This album rocks! I ordered it almost a year ago and didn't even listen to it until recently. If you like this new age screamo crap, it is great! I'm usually into punk like NOFX, Good Riddance, Rise Against, etc, but for screamo, this is great! If you like this band, you need to check out this band from Portland called The Coterie.

Jeremy from Tigard, OR 
Apr 17 2009 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Used -Used CD
Click for more info

Used
Used CD

This is a good CD! If you like the bands other records, you'll like this one. This one is by far my favorite Used album.

Jeremy from Tigard, OR 
Apr 17 2009 Rating: 4/5 Stars
From Autumn To Ashes -Holding A Wolf By The Ears CD
Click for more info

From Autumn To Ashes
Holding A Wolf By The Ears CD

This is a good CD! If you like the bands other records, you'll like this one. I think their best album is "The Fiction We Live," so if you're new to the band, I'd start there.

Jeremy from Tigard, OR 
Nov 21 2008 Rating: 2/5 Stars
Rise Against -Appeal To Reason (Ecopak) CD
Click for more info

Rise Against
Appeal To Reason (Ecopak) CD

I have been a big RA fan since their 2nd release and this album was a big disappointment. Their last few releases were really good, but this one falls short. I pre-ordered this CD and have gave it until now to review it, so I'd be able to give it an honest review.

The production is amazing (recorded at the Blasting Room, so of course it sounds good), but the songs aren't really all that good. There are a few total winners, but the rest are weak versions of what their last few albums gave us. I just saw them live in Portland on Nov 8, 2008 and they were great live and pulled the songs together live. I guess the songs just don't feel as full of energy.

I would recommend checking out "Revolutions Per Minute," "Siren Song Of The Counter Culture" or "Sufferer & The Witness" before this record.

Jeremy from Tigard, OR 
Nov 21 2008 Rating: 5/5 Stars
From Autumn To Ashes -Fiction We Live CD
Click for more info

From Autumn To Ashes
Fiction We Live CD

I love this CD! I own all of their records and I personally think this one is the best. I recommend it if you're new to FATA or you like any of their other records.

Jeremy from Tigard, OR 
Nov 21 2008 Rating: 5/5 Stars
No Use For A Name -Hard Rock Bottom CD
Click for more info

No Use For A Name
Hard Rock Bottom CD

Love this CD! I own all of their records and I personally think this one is the best. I recommend it if you're new to No Use or you like any of their other records.

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 20 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review










© 1997-2018 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.