THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 46,926 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
Our 25TH ANNIVERSARY!!

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
See What Just Sold






  Special Vinyl
  FREE Gifts
  T-Shirt Finder
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 15 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Jacen from West Jordan, UT 
Jul 15 2004 Rating: 2/5 Stars
Hidden In Plain View -Hidden In Plain View CD
Click for more info

Hidden In Plain View
Hidden In Plain View CD

The very first song on this cd is way good. The other 3 songs aren't anything special. They sound a lot like Thursday and like Story of The Year.

Jacen from West Jordan, UT 
Jul 15 2004 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Hawthorne Heights -Silence In Black And White CD
Click for more info

Hawthorne Heights
Silence In Black And White CD

Not a bad CD really good screaming when there is some. Nothing special that's for sure just average screamo band. Ohio is for lovers is definatly the best song on this disc.

Jacen from West Jordan, UT 
Jun 30 2004 Rating: 3/5 Stars
V/A -Shnarler Records Straightedge Compilation CD
Click for more info

V/A
Shnarler Records Straightedge Compilation CD

This CD is alright. It's got some pretty good bands(earth crisis, throwdown!). Very inspirational Straight Edge hardcore. Umm...there's one rap song on it I don't have a clue why. But not a bad choice for a comp maybe if it had more songs.

Jacen from West Jordan, UT 
Jun 30 2004 Rating: 3/5 Stars
This Runs Through -Until Forever Finds Me CD
Click for more info

This Runs Through
Until Forever Finds Me CD

This CD is ok. It's kind of short and pretty generic. The first song is pretty good though. I would recommend just getting Underoath "changing of times".

Jacen from West Jordan, UT 
Jun 30 2004 Rating: 4/5 Stars
As I Lay Dying -Beneath The Encasing Of Ashes CD
Click for more info

As I Lay Dying
Beneath The Encasing Of Ashes CD

This CD is pretty good. The singers voice is a lot different in this CD then it is in "frail words collapse". His voice is a lot deeper and more raw. Overall a pretty great CD.

Jacen from West Jordan, UT 
Jun 30 2004 Rating: 4/5 Stars
V/A -Hellfest 2002 (Double) DVD
Click for more info

V/A
Hellfest 2002 (Double) DVD

This DVD is really good. But if you don't have the New England Metal Hardcore Fest. I would recommend buying that DVD before this one. This DVD is great though the sound recording isn't low quality on a few bands and there aren't many different camera angles. But it does have Hatebreed, Bleeding Through, Throwdown, Found Dead Hanging, and 18 Visions!

Jacen from West Jordan, UT 
Jun 30 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Zao -Legendary: Best Of Zao CD
Click for more info

Zao
Legendary: Best Of Zao CD

OMG! I listen to this CD like every day. I love Zao they are a very inspiring band. If your going to get one Zao CD get this one it has almost all of my favorite songs on it. If you haven't yet get a copy of Symphony in Peril. There Zao's old singers band and they are awesome too.

Jacen from West Jordan, UT 
Jun 30 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
From Autumn To Ashes -Too Bad You're Beautiful CD
Click for more info

From Autumn To Ashes
Too Bad You're Beautiful CD

This CD is pretty rad. It's a lot better than their newer CD "the fiction we live". There drummer even screams on this CD and he has a great high pitched scream. This CD is great.

Jacen from West Jordan, UT 
Jun 30 2004 Rating: 3/5 Stars
V/A -Drive-Thru Records Vol. 2 DVD
Click for more info

V/A
Drive-Thru Records Vol. 2 DVD

This is not a very good DVD. I thought the first Vol. was a lot better. This one has a crappy setup on the menu and also the live footage sounds really bad. It's got a few music video's from Senses Fail, Finch, and Hidden in Plain View. But there a lot better DVD's out then this one.

Jacen from West Jordan, UT 
Jun 30 2004 Rating: 1/5 Stars
My Chemical Romance -Three Cheers For Sweet Revenge CD
Click for more info

My Chemical Romance
Three Cheers For Sweet Revenge CD

This band has totally changed. The whole CD sounds like the poppy second half of thier last CD. No screaming at all just pure emo. I got so sick of this CD I shoved it in my CD case after listing to it once and I never plan on taking it out again. These guys have totally sold out!

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 15 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review










© 1997-2022 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.