THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 55,342 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
22ND ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying all 10 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Brad from Rindge, NH 
Jun 30 2004 Rating: 2/5 Stars
Alexisonfire -Watch Out CD
Click for more info

Alexisonfire
Watch Out CD

Very dissapointing. A big let down since the first CD was so great. Their song writing and sound changed significantly for the worse. The guys screaming voice is still pretty good, points awarded for that. And whats up with the cover? when did they get all halloweenie?

Brad from Rindge, NH 
Jun 30 2004 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Atreyu -Suicide Notes and Butterfly Kisses CD
Click for more info

Atreyu
Suicide Notes and Butterfly Kisses CD

Good band, good CD. Aint love grand is a really great song. At first I hated the screaming voice, but it has really grown on me. A few of the songs really bite, but as a whole the CD is very listenable. The perfect CD to piss off all these drity new hampshire hippies. FUCK JERRY GARCIA, I have to hear that shit all day long.

Brad from Rindge, NH 
Jun 30 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Underoath -They're Only Chasing Safety CD
Click for more info

Underoath
They're Only Chasing Safety CD

I ordered this CD on a fools hope and a 30 second sound clip hoping that Id like it...not something I usually do but it served me well. I had never heard of this band before but I liked the screaming. When I listened to it, it completely floored me. This is an amazing CD. Good screaming, good singing, good drums, good everything. I see that its shot up to number one, and its well deserved. A+

Brad from Rindge, NH 
Jun 30 2004 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Hope -It's Not My Fault You're Ugly CD
Click for more info

Hope
It's Not My Fault You're Ugly CD

shitty canadian pop punk...not a bad idea. Ive liked carolyn manson for a long long long time so I decided to finally get the CD and it 'aint bad.

Brad from Rindge, NH 
Jun 30 2004 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Thursday -War All The Time CD
Click for more info

Thursday
War All The Time CD

Not as good as full collapse, however their sound didn't change significantly, and the clean guitar parts are still amazing. War all the time is a beautiful song and is almost worth the price of the CD alone. Workforce drowning and signals over the air are also very good songs.

Brad from Rindge, NH 
Jun 30 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Used -Used (Enhanced) CD
Click for more info

Used
Used (Enhanced) CD

I didnt listen to this band for a long time on principle (all the trendy little scensters wearing used shirts), but I finally decided to give it a chance. When i really sat down and listened to it, I realized its a really great CD. Sometimes theres a logical reason for alot of people liking a band. Very Very good CD.

Brad from Rindge, NH 
Jun 30 2004 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Daughters -Canada Songs CD
Click for more info

Daughters
Canada Songs CD

good CD to piss off anyone around you. A+ for irritation factor! but seriously the daughters do a good job of pulling off an otherwise completely rediculous and ubsurd music style. The as the sun sets stuff was beter though.

Brad from Rindge, NH 
Jun 30 2004 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Nekromantix -Dead Girls Don't Cry CD
Click for more info

Nekromantix
Dead Girls Don't Cry CD

Living up to loving dead was a hard task, and this CD really didnt make it up to par. The nekromantix are one of my favorite bands however, and its still a great CD by any standard. This is the best band i have EVER seen live.

Brad from Rindge, NH 
Jun 30 2004 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Alexisonfire -Alexisonfire CD
Click for more info

Alexisonfire
Alexisonfire CD

I heard about this band from my friend's trendy little brother, but its a great CD. The singing is right up my alley, and the harmony laiden guitars really turn my crank.

Brad from Rindge, NH 
Jun 30 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
A Static Lullaby -And Don't Forget To Breathe CD
Click for more info

A Static Lullaby
And Don't Forget To Breathe CD

I cant stop spinning this CD in my car radio, its a really great album, and its everything I look for in a band: tight, good guitar and drum sounds, and a good balance of screaming and melodic singing. One of my favorite albums. cant wait to hear some new stuff by them.

 
Displaying all 10 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review







© 1997-2020 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.