THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 66,326 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
20TH ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

Winter CLEARANCE Sale
View Colored Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
20% OFF Small Merch
Exclusive Limited Vinyl






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying all 8 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Ken from Laurel, MD 
Apr 17 2006 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Bracket -Live In A Dive CD
Click for more info

Bracket
Live In A Dive CD

Exclent recording... its hard to listen to their other CD's after hearing this one. Live rocks, studio SUCK. I say give this one a chance. Check it out.

Ken from Annapolis Jct, MD 
Apr 17 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
NOFX -Never Trust A Hippy (Out Of Print) CD
Click for more info

NOFX
Never Trust A Hippy (Out Of Print) CD

7 inch club...... on CD now instead of on wrekord... ehhh i expect that the wolf cd will be the same thing. Eh still giving it a 5 cause the songs. even though i have already heard them long times ago. The sawngs are fresh and new. Plus make you think..

Ken from Annapolis Jct, MD 
Apr 17 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Anti-Flag -For Blood And Empire CD
Click for more info

Anti-Flag
For Blood And Empire CD

OK so a few people didn’t get that warm feeling from this CD. But I have this to say. If you wanted this CD to sound like one they have already done, save your self the grief and buy that one. This is a GREAT album! It’s fucking hard to put these ideas together and sing about it. So I give them 5 stars. This is one of them albums that will stay in your collection and you will listen to it over the years. Unlike your punk rock strike cds, or your lame ass taking back Sunday.

So check it out!

Ken from Annapolis, MD 
Sep 7 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
V/A -Punk-O-Rama DVD
Click for more info

V/A
Punk-O-Rama DVD

Super great. Plus low in carbs, so everyone can enjoy. Bad Religion you've done it again! BUY this its like reading the but instead of reading you watch!

Ken from Annapolis, MD 
Jul 28 2005 Rating: 3/5 Stars
V/A -Cinema Beer Goggles DVD
Click for more info

V/A
Cinema Beer Goggles DVD

Eh…ok I suppose? Not trying to hate on anyone but seems like a lot of reverb. I would think if I was in a band that I would want to put my best stuff out… just an idea.

Ken from Annapolis, MD 
Jul 28 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
NOFX -Ten Years Of Fuckin' Up DVD
Click for more info

NOFX
Ten Years Of Fuckin' Up DVD

10 years of fucking up is all about how NOFX started off sucking and how they still do suck. Nice 80’s beta video recorded film. Plus it was cool to see them in my home town of Oregon. Over all buy this DVD because they need the money to buy music lessons still.

Ken from Alexandra, VA 
Jun 29 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
V/A -Physical Fatness Vol. 3 CD
Click for more info

V/A
Physical Fatness Vol. 3 CD

NOT FROM VA!! Im from MEDFORD OREGON!!!

Anyways, My pop da cop, and my dog are my favorite songs. Great album. Dont let someone steal it from you1

Ken from Alexandra, VA 
May 27 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Propagandhi -Today's Empires, Tomorrows Ashes CD
Click for more info

Propagandhi
Today's Empires, Tomorrows Ashes CD

I'm not from the VA. Representing Medford OREGON. These guys make one thing clear, with their music " I like to party fucking hard" and so do I. I know for sure that Victorville could never produce a such a band of this nature. Punk fuck rock on. Fucking Hax0rs!

 
Displaying all 8 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review









© 1997-2019 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.