THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 56,272 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
22ND ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying all 9 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Gaston from Brownsville, TX 
Mar 28 2003 Rating: 1/5 Stars
AFI -Sing The Sorrow CD
Click for more info

AFI
Sing The Sorrow CD

First of all... I dont care about the whole "major label" release or anything like that... I like AFI a lot... a lot. The only thing i can say about this album is that it sucks big time... I liked the way the band was changing their sound on each cd... it was moving towards something awesome... but this cd is just a big mistake... sorry guys... love your past stuff to death and i'm always be looking fwd to see what you can do... but this was just awfull. period.

Gaston from Brownsville, TX 
Nov 21 2001 Rating: 4/5 Stars
One Time Angels -Tricks And Dreams CD
Click for more info

One Time Angels
Tricks And Dreams CD

Great record. BUT way too short. 6 songs for 11.50$???... If you like the last record you'll like this one.

Gaston from Harlingen, TX 
Aug 24 2001 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Tiger Army -2: Power Of Moonlite CD
Click for more info

Tiger Army
2: Power Of Moonlite CD

Tiger Army is just awesome... I liked the last cd better, but this one still good... pshychobilly in the year 2000 baby!... get it!

Gaston from Harlingen, TX 
Aug 24 2001 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Waterdown -Never Kill The Boy On The First Date CD
Click for more info

Waterdown
Never Kill The Boy On The First Date CD

If you like Boy Sets fire, maybe you'll like this... waterdown not original at all... Boy sets fire its way better...

Gaston from Harlingen, TX 
Aug 13 2001 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Son Of Sam -Songs From The Earth CD
Click for more info

Son Of Sam
Songs From The Earth CD

you like the misfits?, danzig?, afi?... then get it!!... awesome record... (not the best production...)

Gaston from Harlingen, TX 
Aug 13 2001 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Thug Murder -13th Round CD
Click for more info

Thug Murder
13th Round CD

Japanese Girls playing nice street punk... i would like to see them live... nice voice, nice chorus, good sing along songs... get it!

Gaston from Harlingen, TX 
Aug 13 2001 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Filthy Thieving Bastards -Our Fathers Sent Us CD
Click for more info

Filthy Thieving Bastards
Our Fathers Sent Us CD

Just Awesome... if you like the Swingin utters just get it... acoustic punk stuff for the pleasure of your heart.

Gaston from Harlingen, TX 
Jul 13 2001 Rating: 3/5 Stars
V/A -Warped Tour Compilation 2001 CD
Click for more info

V/A
Warped Tour Compilation 2001 CD

We all know thet the Warped Tour sucks... big time. Don't even waste your money on the tour!, it sux!... but actually this comp its good... Casualties, Anti-Flag, AFI, Swingin utters and Deviates songs rule... sum 41, vandals, h20, newfoundglory... what can i say, well... sellouts... get this only if you r big fan of some of the cool bands on it.

Gaston from Harlingen, TX 
Jul 13 2001 Rating: 4/5 Stars
One Time Angels -Sound Of A Restless City CD
Click for more info

One Time Angels
Sound Of A Restless City CD

This cd is great. No further comments about it. Just get it!. I like the voice a lot (screw 32?)... some songs sound like jawbreaker... welll maybe not... i dunno... just get it!... better than your Emo-poppy-trendy stuff you're listening right now

 
Displaying all 9 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review









© 1997-2020 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.