THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 66,636 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
20TH ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 24 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Bill from Orland Park, IL 
Jun 15 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
One Man Army -Dead End Stories CD
Click for more info

One Man Army
Dead End Stories CD

Great band definetly get it if your a fan of em, or if your just gettin into them. I wasnt expecting so much pop, but still a very good cd.

Bill from Orland Park, IL 
Jun 15 2004 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Frenzal Rhomb -A Man Is Not A Camel CD
Click for more info

Frenzal Rhomb
A Man Is Not A Camel CD

Not bad, my first cd from these guys. Dont really listen to is a lot, probably wont get another one from em, but its enjoyable every once in awhile.

Bill from Orland Park, IL 
Jun 15 2004 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Ann Beretta -New Union Old Glory CD
Click for more info

Ann Beretta
New Union Old Glory CD

Pretty good punk rock album they got here. Im definetly buying another AB cd soon. Very good. Id reccomend to pretty much any pop-punk fans.

Bill from Orland Park, IL 
Jun 15 2004 Rating: 2/5 Stars
Black Cat Music -October, November CD
Click for more info

Black Cat Music
October, November CD

Wierd, thats all i can say. Not what i was expecting. But what can I do, I wanted a different cd but interpunk was out of it, didnt feel like waiting so just got this. Alright, not good, dont think ill be able to listen to it more than once a year though.

Bill from Orland Park, IL 
Jun 15 2004 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Dillinger Four -First Avenue Live CD
Click for more info

Dillinger Four
First Avenue Live CD

It's Dillinger Four, so its going to be the best no matter what. But for just starting to get into them I would reccomend getting all the other albums first. And then if you have some cash laying around get it, or if your a big fan of em.

Bill from Orland Park, IL 
May 26 2004 Rating: 2/5 Stars
Chixdiggit -From Scene To Shining Scene CD
Click for more info

Chixdiggit
From Scene To Shining Scene CD

Neh, Its really pop-punk. It was reccomended to me by a friend, i should have relized what i was buying when he said he couldnt wait for the new blink cd to come out.....

Bill from Orland Park, IL 
May 26 2004 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Scared Of Chaka -Crossing With Switchblades CD
Click for more info

Scared Of Chaka
Crossing With Switchblades CD

Its another one of those cases where the mp3 is pretty much the best song on the cd. Its alright though. Cant listen to more than a couple times a year though.

Bill from Orland Park, IL 
May 26 2004 Rating: 2/5 Stars
5¢ Deposit -Your Mother Likes Us When We're Drunk! CD
Click for more info

5¢ Deposit
Your Mother Likes Us When We're Drunk! CD

Its pop-punk, wat can i say. I used to listen to this kind of music CONSTANLY, but i got tired of it. Its kinda like Chix Diggit i guess. Not my kinda music anymore though.

Bill from Orland Park, IL 
May 26 2004 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Happy Campers -Black Bear Album CD
Click for more info

Happy Campers
Black Bear Album CD

I was fairly upset with this cd. The first song is SOOO good but then the rest arent that great. I wouldnt buy it again if i got to redo it.

Bill from Orland Park, IL 
May 26 2004 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Bronx -Bronx (2003) CD
Click for more info

Bronx
Bronx (2003) CD

Good CD. I reccomend it to fans of Dillinger four actually. Reminds me of them for some reason. Good, although i wont be able to listen to this for more than a couple of days. Not too catchy.



 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 24 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review









© 1997-2019 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.