THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 46,852 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
Our 25TH ANNIVERSARY!!

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
See What Just Sold
Window Shopping *NEW*






  Special Vinyl
  FREE Gifts
  T-Shirt Finder
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews




Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 15 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Grant from Smyrna, TN 
Aug 2 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Taking Back Sunday -Where You Want To Be (Enhanced) CD
Click for more info

Taking Back Sunday
Where You Want To Be (Enhanced) CD

great follow-up to "tell all your friends" i'm starting to even like this one better...a little more mature sounding, which isn't always a bad thing for bands to do. but in general, this album is pretty damn good and should be purchased by the masses.

Grant from Smyrna, TN 
May 27 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Waiting For Autumn -Now I Know Forever CD
Click for more info

Waiting For Autumn
Now I Know Forever CD

waiting for autumn is a truly amazing band. very emotional and lyrically-sound. i don't order cds often for other people, but this is definitely an album i will purchase for a certain person. recommend to anyone that likes emo, you won't regret it.

Grant from Smyrna, TN 
May 27 2004 Rating: 4/5 Stars
December Drive -Hands Like Guns And Crashing Sounds CD
Click for more info

December Drive
Hands Like Guns And Crashing Sounds CD

this is a great record. this is really great emocore music. i enjoy it thoroughly. couldn't stop listening to it upon its arrival in my cd player. recommend to anyone who is into emo.

Grant from Gouldsboro, PA 
Apr 10 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Mike Park -For The Love Of Music CD
Click for more info

Mike Park
For The Love Of Music CD

mike park is one of the most talented artists i have ever heard, seriously. this album is one of the best acoustic albums that could be purchased not just for the amazing musical aspects but also for the messages that will be relayed to the listener. songs about racism and consumerism...very politically-aimed and peace-driven, as well. this cd should be purchased by anyone with the ear of any acoustic or emo tastes. can't to hear more from mr. park.

Grant from Smyrna, TN 
Apr 6 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Chamberlain -Fate's Got A Driver CD
Click for more info

Chamberlain
Fate's Got A Driver CD

moon my saddle is a great album, but i like this one better. favorite song on the cd has to be "the simple life" by far. great buy for anyone that takes a liking of the emo genre.

Grant from Smyrna, TN 
Apr 6 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Chamberlain -Moon My Saddle CD
Click for more info

Chamberlain
Moon My Saddle CD

i first heard about chamberlain from another review i came across on interpunk and decided to try them out. i downloaded "racing cincinnati" and immediately fell in love with them. great buy for anyone...yes, that's right...anyone.

Grant from Smyrna, TN 
Apr 6 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Chamberlain -Five Year Diary CD
Click for more info

Chamberlain
Five Year Diary CD

for any fan of chamberlain. just got it today and have enjoyed every single song on the record. only wished the group had stayed together - beautiful music.

Grant from Smyrna, TN 
Apr 2 2004 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Copeland -Beneath Medicine Tree CD
Click for more info

Copeland
Beneath Medicine Tree CD

this album is very good, but it does occasionally get old at times. i can't listen to the album over and over again like i can some of my cds, but it's still worth buying if you're into the emo game.

Grant from Smyrna, TN 
Apr 2 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Texas Is The Reason -Do You Know Who You Are? CD
Click for more info

Texas Is The Reason
Do You Know Who You Are? CD

simply great. loved every single song on this cd - much better band than all the pop-punk bands of today.

Grant from Smyrna, TN 
Apr 2 2004 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Glasseater -Everything is Beautiful When You Don't look Down CD
Click for more info

Glasseater
Everything is Beautiful When You Don't look Down CD

this cd has its moments, but it's nothing compared to the two other albums i purchased with this order (texas is the reason, copeland).

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 15 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review










© 1997-2022 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.