THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 55,367 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
22ND ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 24 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Lisa from New Providence, NJ 
Oct 20 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
With Honor -With Honor CD
Click for more info

With Honor
With Honor CD

with honor is a solid hardcore band and its always good to listen to a bands early songs when they were on a smaller label, just making music for fun. even though this only has 4 songs i almost like it better than their full length, its sincere and full of energy. buy this and anything else with the name with honor on it

-Brandon

Lisa from New Providence, NJ 
Oct 20 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
With Honor -Heart Means Everything CD
Click for more info

With Honor
Heart Means Everything CD

great cd from a great band, more than heroes is one of my favorite songs. this thing says i need to write a longer review but theres not much else i can say about this

-Brandon

Lisa from New Providence, NJ 
May 16 2004 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Cursive -Ugly Organ CD
Click for more info

Cursive
Ugly Organ CD

name is brandon. i got this cd after hearing art is hard and the recluse, both great songs. aside from some red handed slight of hand and sierra, theyre the best songs on there. its an enhanced cd, and the live videos are really great. they play with a lot of emotion and power. overall, not a masterpiece, but still a great cd from a great band.

Lisa from New Providence, NJ 
May 16 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Glassjaw -Everything You Ever Wanted To Know About Silence CD
Click for more info

Glassjaw
Everything You Ever Wanted To Know About Silence CD

the name is brandon, not lisa. so, glassjaw. great guitar lines, daryl palumbo's voice is so unique and just incredible. theres a great mixture of fast paced songs in here as well as some slower ones. not too slow of course. best songs are siberian kiss and piano. the secret song at the end is cool too.

Lisa from New Providence, NJ 
May 16 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Ramones -Hey! Ho! Let's Go: The Anthology (Double) CD
Click for more info

Ramones
Hey! Ho! Let's Go: The Anthology (Double) CD

my name is brandon. anyways, this is awesome! one of the best buys ive ever made. 58 songs on 2 cd's and a booklet all about them complete with pictures and everything. and for 20 bucks man! its the ramones, how could it possibly be bad? buy! now!

Lisa from New Providence, NJ 
May 16 2004 Rating: 4/5 Stars
V/A -Rock Against Bush Vol 1 CD/DVD
Click for more info

V/A
Rock Against Bush Vol 1 CD/DVD

the names brandon. anyways, not a bad cd. its for a good cause, but i hate people who hate bush because they think its trendy. its ok if you hate him, but youve gotta have some good reasons to back up your opinion. great to hear good songs from great bands like anti-flag, nofx, authority zero, pennywise, and alkaline trio. the dvd is cool too.

4 stars because bands like sum 41, new found glory, and the ataris are on here.

Lisa from New Providence, NJ 
May 13 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Norma Jean -Bless The Martyr And Kiss The Child CD
Click for more info

Norma Jean
Bless The Martyr And Kiss The Child CD

the name is brandon. ahh, norma jean. such good hardcore. i got this on the strength of tracks one and two, and i was amazed by the rest. especially track, its soo good and just goes on forever. if youre a fan of hardcore at all, this must be in your collection. and the cover art is fuckin creepy.

Lisa from New Providence, NJ 
May 13 2004 Rating: 4/5 Stars
NOFX -War On Errorism CD
Click for more info

NOFX
War On Errorism CD

its brandon, not lisa. mehh, this wasnt as great as i thought it would be. dont get me wrong, its good and all, just not as good as other stuff out there. if you're looking for good punk music, you'd be better off buying anything by misfits, anti-flag, rancid, or the casualties. 4 stars for great songs like seperation of church and skate and franco unamerican. see these guys live though, they put on a great show. and theyre funny.

Lisa from New Providence, NJ 
May 13 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Anti-Flag -A New Kind of Army (old) CD
Click for more info

Anti-Flag
A New Kind of Army (old) CD

the name is brandon. so, Anti-Flag. straight up punk rock. how could you go wrong? truth-best cd i've bought in a while. do yourself a favor and pick this up as well as a misfits cd.

Lisa from New Providence, NJ 
May 13 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Funeral For A Friend -Seven Ways To Scream Your Name CD
Click for more info

Funeral For A Friend
Seven Ways To Scream Your Name CD

my name is brandon. anyways, holy shit. funeral for a friend. amazing, pure amazing. every song is so good, i cannot pick a favorite. 5 stars. end of story.

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 24 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review










© 1997-2020 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.