THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 55,367 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
22ND ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 16 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
David from Orlando, FL 
Dec 19 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Patrick Wolf -Lycanthropy CD
Click for more info

Patrick Wolf
Lycanthropy CD

Patrick Wolf is simply amazing. Lovely albumn, lovely musician. Who knew electro-folk could be so amazing?

David from Orlando, FL 
Dec 19 2005 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Peter Wentz -The Boy With The Thorn In His Side Book
Click for more info

Peter Wentz
The Boy With The Thorn In His Side Book

This book is not for 14 year olds who think pete wentz is "soooo hawt", nor is it for all fall out boy fans. This book has NOTHING to do with fall out boy, so if thats what you're looking for, don't bother. If you enjoy books that make you think and look at the world in a different light, check this book out.

David from Orlando, FL 
May 12 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Moneen -Are We Really Happy with Who We Are Right Now CD
Click for more info

Moneen
Are We Really Happy with Who We Are Right Now CD

This is by far my favorite cd. Its been in my stereo for the past 4 months, atleast. I love everything about it. Even the cd case is cool. Everyone whos anyone should buy this cd... its definitely worth it.

David from Orlando, FL 
May 12 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
V/A -Hello, We Are The Militia Group Vol. 1 CD
Click for more info

V/A
Hello, We Are The Militia Group Vol. 1 CD

Wow, this is an amazing cd. At first i only bought it for rufio and was surprised when the rest of it sounded so great. Highly recommended.

David from Orlando, FL 
May 12 2004 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Long Since Forgotten -Standing Room Only CD
Click for more info

Long Since Forgotten
Standing Room Only CD

This cd is very good. It's very indie-like. Almost all the songs sound the same, though which is the only downfall. But that doesnt mean that its not good. It's all-around, good stuff.

David from Orlando, FL 
May 12 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Cursive -Ugly Organ CD
Click for more info

Cursive
Ugly Organ CD

This CD is so effin great!! I can honestly listen to it for hours on end!! this cd is highly recommended.. for anyone.

David from Orlando, FL 
Jan 18 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Yellowcard -Ocean Avenue CD
Click for more info

Yellowcard
Ocean Avenue CD

I think its a big improvement from their old stuff. the violin has calmed down a lot and i was way more impressed with this then i was with anything else.

David from Orlando, FL 
Jan 18 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Grapefruit (HI) -A Study in Mumpishness CD
Click for more info

Grapefruit (HI)
A Study in Mumpishness CD

good cd. good songs. good lyrics. good tempo.

David from Orlando, FL 
Jan 18 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Skindred -Babylon CD
Click for more info

Skindred
Babylon CD

AWESOME CD! its the perfect mix of everything you wouldn't expect but it sounds so great. its not one of those cd's where all the songs soun the same, everything about it is so good.

David from Orlando, FL 
Jan 18 2004 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Gamits -This Is My Boomstick CD
Click for more info

Gamits
This Is My Boomstick CD

im not really sure about this cd, this is the first cd i've heard from them and im content with it. they're still a pretty good band.

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 16 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review










© 1997-2020 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.