THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 66,632 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
22ND ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 15 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Jean Philippe from Quebec, PQ Canada 
Sep 5 2006 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Roses Are Red -What Became Of Me CD
Click for more info

Roses Are Red
What Became Of Me CD

If you were looking for a Conversations II, don't bother. If you liked the softer songs of Conversations, you should like this. Overall, it's not a bad album, it has some good tracks but I think most of them aren't as cacthy as they used to be in their Trustkill debut.

Good Tracks : These Days, Failing, What Became Of Me.

Jean Philippe from Quebec, PQ Canada 
Sep 5 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Underoath -Define The Great Line (Limited Edition) CD/DVD
Click for more info

Underoath
Define The Great Line (Limited Edition) CD/DVD

This album will be talked about for years to come. Underoath decided to go back to their roots and it was a great choice for the true fans. The kind of album you can listen to without skipping one single song.

Good Tracks: In Regards To Myself, A Moment Suspended In Time, Ever So Inviting, Salmarnir (features the reading of Psalm 50 in Russian), Writing On The Walls, To Whom It May Concern

Jean Philippe from Quebec, PQ Canada 
Sep 5 2006 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Thursday -A City By The Light Divided (Limited Edition) CD
Click for more info

Thursday
A City By The Light Divided (Limited Edition) CD

Another good release from Thursday. The only bad thing I have to say about this release doesn't even concern the music itself. I think this album was overproduce. I don't like the sound of some songs on it.

Good Tracks : The Other Side Of The Crash/Over And Out (Of Control), Counting 5-4-3-2-1, We Will Overcome, Telegraph Avenue Kiss.

Jean Philippe from Québec, PQ Canada 
Jun 12 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Moneen -The Red Tree CD
Click for more info

Moneen
The Red Tree CD

One of the best album I've heard in a while. I'm having a hard time trying to tell you how it sounds, but the only thing you need to do is buy this album as soon as possible, you won't regret it.

Jean Philippe from Québec, PQ Canada 
Mar 7 2006 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Bled -Found In The Flood CD
Click for more info

Bled
Found In The Flood CD

A solid release by The Bled, maybe a little bit more soft to the ear. (Which is not necessary a good thing)

HOTel cORAL esSEX is a pretty good track, and for some reason, I also like She Calls Home & Daylight Bombings.

Pass The Flask was better in my opinion.

Jean Philippe from Québec, PQ Canada 
Mar 7 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Thrice -Vheissu CD
Click for more info

Thrice
Vheissu CD

My favorite album of 2005. Too bad they didn't sold too much. People weren't expecting this kind of album but I hate the fact that they can't admit it's good. (See Luke under this review)

There are so many good songs on this it's very hard to guess which single they're going to choose next.

Standout tracks : Image Of The Invisible, Atlantic, Music Box, Red Sky.

Jean Philippe from Québec, PQ Canada 
Mar 7 2006 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Boys Night Out -Trainwreck CD
Click for more info

Boys Night Out
Trainwreck CD

This CD still hasn't grow on me, and I gave it a try. There are a couple of good tracks on this but nothing worth the 11.75$. Only good thing about this; new keyboard.

Jean Philippe from Québec, PQ Canada 
Mar 7 2006 Rating: 4/5 Stars
V/A -Trustkill Takeover: The Compilation CD
Click for more info

V/A
Trustkill Takeover: The Compilation CD

Why was this album given for free at the Vans Warped Tour after I bought it full price ???

Trustkill is still one of my favorite record label and this compilation is pretty cool.

Jean Philippe from Québec, PQ Canada 
Mar 7 2006 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Marigold -Audible To Animals CD
Click for more info

Marigold
Audible To Animals CD

I don't feel like they've put much effort to produce this album. I'm sorry if one of them read this, they'll probably say who the f**k is this guy to say this but it's my opinion. But I've became addicted to 2 songs on the album, This Day Has Opened My Eyes & It All Came Down To This. Looking forward to their next release.

Jean Philippe from Québec, PQ Canada 
Nov 8 2005 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Every Time I Die -Gutter Phenomenon CD
Click for more info

Every Time I Die
Gutter Phenomenon CD

One of my favorite 2005 albums. But I still can decide if I prefer Hot Damn or Gutter Phenomenon.

There's way more singing part on this record, but I don't think it's a bad thing. I think Machine did a great job recording the album.

Breakout Tracks: Kill The Music - Bored Stiff - The New Black

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 15 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review









© 1997-2020 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.