THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 66,636 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
20TH ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 19 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Marc from Audubon, NJ 
Nov 19 2005 Rating: 1/5 Stars
Against Me! -Don't Lose Touch (Remix) LP
Click for more info

Against Me!
Don't Lose Touch (Remix) LP

biggest waste of vinyl ive ever seen and i loved this band, this is just a testamint that they are trying to sell out to the highest bidder, regardless of what you heard about them turning down warner bros they are still thriving to be on mtv and this cd just shows they want to be heard on the radio, remember when they used to make music because of their love of music? consider that a dead dream, the new cd will probably be on a major label and suck a lot so get em while there hot cause soon there going to be putting black eyeliner on and spiking their hair and playing shows with new found glory

Marc from Audubon, NJ 
Feb 27 2005 Rating: 1/5 Stars
Alexisonfire -Watch Out CD
Click for more info

Alexisonfire
Watch Out CD

awful, dont buy it, lyrics are horrilbe, music is even worse, but of course the first song is decent like on their last album. other than that the rest is complete shit

Marc from Audubon, NJ 
Jan 25 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Bright Eyes -Lifted Or The Story Is In The Soil, Keep Your Ear To The Ground CD
Click for more info

Bright Eyes
Lifted Or The Story Is In The Soil, Keep Your Ear To The Ground CD

by far one of the best cds i have ever purchased, if you are just getting into bright eyes i recomend purchasing this cd quicly, but dont buy it through interpunk, just go to best buy, it is cheaper and you dont have to wait for shipping, it is a great great album, a bit slow but thats just how bright eyes rolls son,

Marc from Audubon, NJ 
Jan 25 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Glass And Ashes -Aesthetic Arrest CD
Click for more info

Glass And Ashes
Aesthetic Arrest CD

incredible, i love this cd, i cant explain it, its not regular chug a chug hardcore, it follows its own beat, although it is a bit weak lyrically speaking. i definatly recomend buying this cd if you are into hardcore but tired of the normal shit like anything on victory records nowadays

Marc from Audubon, NJ 
Jan 25 2005 Rating: 1/5 Stars
Black Maria -Lead Us To Reason CD
Click for more info

Black Maria
Lead Us To Reason CD

the worst cd i have bought in a long long time and i just recently purchased the newer anniversary cd, and thats a pretty bad cd, i dont know what it was i didnt like exactly cause i couldnt get past the first few songs before i started to throw up in my mouth, its that bad, i dont know what the fuck interpunk was thinking putting grades name underneith this cd but it was a far far cry from it, it sounds like everything else out there in the world, so if you want to be scene and like that shitty scene music buy this cd as soon as possible and then dye your hair black, forget who you used to be and cry once a day,

Marc from Audubon, NJ 
May 9 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Against Me! -Against Me Acoustic CD
Click for more info

Against Me!
Against Me Acoustic CD

an awesome accoustic cd for a great price, i dont know how these guys do it but they put out some of the best punk cds ever. this cd is more of a prelude to reinventing axle rose but its a must buy, on most of the songs i like the accoustic versions better than the electric versions and song 4 "we did it all for don" is probably one of there better songs they have put out, especially since it is about there van they used to own. buy this cd then buy the reinventing axl rose cd

Marc from Audubon, NJ 
May 9 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Against Me! -Disco Before The Breakdown CD
Click for more info

Against Me!
Disco Before The Breakdown CD

best money i have ever spent, i am definatly not disapointed with this cd, i actually owned the vinyl first by accident and i started listening to it and i got hooked instantly, although it is only 3 songs it is an incredible 3 songs that will have you listening to it for hours.

Marc from Audubon, NJ 
May 9 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Against Me! -Crime CD
Click for more info

Against Me!
Crime CD

it seems the older the against me stuff is and the younger tom was when he puts out music the better it is, this is by far the best cd they have put out, straight out punk music with some of the most down to earth lyrics you can ever find. every song makes you feel 15 again. this cd is incredible, just buy it, you wont be disapointed (tom was only 18-19 when he made this cd)

Marc from Audubon, NJ 
May 9 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Bane -Holding This Moment CD
Click for more info

Bane
Holding This Moment CD

bane is awesome, you can tell this is an old cd because of the lyrics and the way he is singing but its still a great purchase, it doenst hold water when it comes to give blood or "it all comes down to this" but still a must buy for fans of PA hardcore. you might want to check out silent drives new cd as well, although its not exactly hardcore its got some great vocals and instrumentals in there worth the 10 bucks

Marc from Audubon, NJ 
May 9 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Wings Of Azrael -Suspension Of Disbelief CD
Click for more info

Wings Of Azrael
Suspension Of Disbelief CD

great cd for the price, a well put togeather cd with a large array of instruments put togeather to get the job done, reminds me of small brown bike a little bit, this cd is well worth the 8 bucks, each song is pretty much 5-6 min long so even though its only an ep it still gives you a lot of music to listen to so if you where interested enough to look at the reviews you should just buy the cd, you wont be disapointed

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 19 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review









© 1997-2019 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.