THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 47,076 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
Our 25TH ANNIVERSARY!!

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
See What Just Sold
Window Shopping *NEW*






  Special Vinyl
  FREE Gifts
  T-Shirt Finder
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews




Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 14 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Sean from Bexley, OH 
May 5 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
NOFX -Surfer 7

NOFX
Surfer 7"

awesome album! songs from "45 or 46..." good to have as a collectors item too. if you got it way back when they released it, it was on BLUE vinyl. now they aren't though, if i didnt convince u, its still NOFX...

Sean from Bexley, OH 
May 5 2004 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Casualties -Who's In Control? 7

Casualties
Who's In Control? 7"

not too excited about this record...its worse then i expected...definetly only get this if your a "hardcore" collector of their stuff...good songs, just not the kick in the balls anthems like they said it would be. sorry guys...jorge's voice is also very different in this record. its not numbered so i think the "special edition" thing is just a load of crap to get u to buy it.

Sean from Bexley, OH 
May 5 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
NOFX -Liza & Louise 7

NOFX
Liza & Louise 7"

awesome 7"...liza and louise is a great song, the b side is a faster (and in my opinion) better version of longest line with hefe trying to sound like fat mike. its also got the larger hole in the center so make sure you have an adapter for playing this record.

Sean from Bexley, OH 
Jan 5 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Rancid -Roots, Radicals 7

Rancid
Roots, Radicals 7"

good seven inch, "i wanna riot" has to be one of my favorite songs by them, along with "radio" i own that 7" too, its awesome as well...DONT buy new rancid if your just getting them "indestructible" is by far their worst CD.

Sean from Bexley, OH 
Jan 5 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Misfits -Legacy of Brutality LP
Click for more info

Misfits
Legacy of Brutality LP

wish it would have had "in the doorway" on it (i got the LP) its an awesome cd tho too, ive got all the misfits cds including the boxed set, and im starting my vinyl collection, just got the "beware" EP (yes its out of print, and yes i own an original :-D)...awesome LP/CD buy it or die...or stop listening to punk forever.

Sean from Bexley, OH 
Jan 5 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Misfits -Evilive LP
Click for more info

Misfits
Evilive LP

its MisFiTs, nuff said, all live stuff, Henry Rollins on the last song :-/ (we are 138, would have been better without him), but awesome cd and LP none the less..

Sean from Bexley, OH 
Jan 5 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
US Bombs -War Birth CD
Click for more info

US Bombs
War Birth CD

good overall cd, catchy tunes, love the vocals. its a really cool set-up, it is set up like an LP, its gatefold, and has a slip cover over the cd...really cool...gave it a 5 for the sound quality, the overall goodness, and the cool set-up.

Sean from Bexley, OH 
Jan 5 2004 Rating: 4/5 Stars
NOFX -Punk In Drublic CD
Click for more info

NOFX
Punk In Drublic CD

awesome NOFX cd, get this one, or probably pump up the valuum first if yuve never heard them, but im sure u have so get this cd...

Sean from Bexley, OH 
Jan 5 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Misfits -Coffin Box CD
Click for more info

Misfits
Coffin Box CD

the BEST MisFiTs collection ever, u get songs like Spook City U.S.A. (good song), 4 or 5 versions of Nike a go-go. wish it had "in the doorway" that would make it awesome. worth the 60 dollars, ALL Danzig...none of that Graves, Rollins shit, this is THE MisFiTs when they were fuckin AWESOME!!!

Sean from Bexley, OH 
Jan 5 2004 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Rancid -Rancid 7

Rancid
Rancid 7"

not as good as their stuff with Lars, but its still rancid, wish that freeman didnt sing as much tho...good record.

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 14 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review










© 1997-2022 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.