THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 46,161 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
Our 23RD ANNIVERSARY!!

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
See What Just Sold






  Special Vinyl
  T-Shirt Finder
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 35 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Christopher from White Plains, MD 
Nov 26 2004 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Atom And His Package -Atom and His Package CD
Click for more info

Atom And His Package
Atom and His Package CD

oh atom you are a real genious and here is where it all started atome improved with each album but lets not forget our roots my peeps haha now im all ghetto and gangsta fear the white bot tude wiggers are so ridiculous thats why i listen to atom no pretentiousness just good ol fashioned white boy jizz lobbers yum yum arizona is a cess pool and if youre name is christy go to hell

Christopher from White Plains, MD 
Nov 26 2004 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Atom And His Package -Society Of People Named Elihu CD
Click for more info

Atom And His Package
Society Of People Named Elihu CD

attention blah blah blah is atoms best cd but all are worth having truly original and amusing and just plain awesome a damn shame he no longer records as aahp but oh well life moves on is it annoying i dont cappitalize or punctuate oh well deal with it sucka by the way fat chicks from arizona can go to hell go to hell and die

Christopher from White Plains, MD 
Nov 26 2004 Rating: 2/5 Stars
KittyKat Dirtnap -I Am A Robot. I Am Talking Like A Robot. I Am A Robot CD
Click for more info

KittyKat Dirtnap
I Am A Robot. I Am Talking Like A Robot. I Am A Robot CD

Not quite what I was hoping for, or what the description says. Kinda bland and unoriginal. I think I heard this before in 1994 by a band called Dinosaur Jr. to better effect, if you get my meaning.

Christopher from White Plains, MD 
Nov 26 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
V/A -Give 'Em The Boot 4 CD
Click for more info

V/A
Give 'Em The Boot 4 CD

Another great comp from Hellcat. Give em the boot is a great series and a great way to get a taste of excellent music. Punk, hardcore, rockabilly, etc etc., it's all here. Good stuff. Hopefully they'll keep making 'em.

Christopher from White Plains, MD 
Aug 21 2004 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Pietasters -1992-1996 CD
Click for more info

Pietasters
1992-1996 CD

If you don't like ska or haven't heard of the pietasters then you're just a dorkus malorkus and you're daddies a drunk and you're mommas a whore. it's true, the internet told me so.

Christopher from White Plains, MD 
Aug 21 2004 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Famous Monsters -Around the World in 80 Bikinis CD
Click for more info

Famous Monsters
Around the World in 80 Bikinis CD

WHOO WHEE!!! freaky deaky sexy weird chicks influenced by weird and freaky horror flicks playing surf music that will make your family wonder about your mental health!! SCORE!! best enjoyed while in the super duper throws of E and wine coolers. it's a party for your groin!!!!

Christopher from White Plains, MD 
May 7 2004 Rating: 1/5 Stars
V/A -A Lil' Somethin' For The Kids CD
Click for more info

V/A
A Lil' Somethin' For The Kids CD

a lil sumtin for the dumpster more like it. this cd sucked my ass then spit in my face. which wouldn't be bad if charlize theron did it, but it feels like that crackhead whino from the corner liquor store did it, and i already told him once was enough, next time he's gotta cough up some cash. wait.... i wasn't supposed to tell anyone. damnit!!! sleep deprivation is never good but being an insomniac what can you do? OD on cvs brand sleep pills or perhaps watch this keen dvd i have of a girl doin' a horse? or maybe i'll make some cheese steaks and watch rocky horror. god bless, transexuals. god bless them all.

Christopher from White Plains, MD 
May 7 2004 Rating: 3/5 Stars
V/A -Know Your Skalphabet 2 CD
Click for more info

V/A
Know Your Skalphabet 2 CD

oioioioioioioioioioioioioioioioioioioi. ska is good. i love ska. a shame this cd isnt better though. its ok, but not spit in your face punch you in the neck and steal your wallet kinda good. cant win em all i guess. the best ska comps are the skarmegeddon series. go find em. and while you're out, pick me up some chicken and biscuits and mashed taters and some cole slaw and some chocolate cake. but get me a DIET soda, ok? im trying to slim down.

Christopher from White Plains, MD 
May 7 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
V/A -Flipside/RAFR (Rock And Fucking Roll) Vol. 1 CD
Click for more info

V/A
Flipside/RAFR (Rock And Fucking Roll) Vol. 1 CD

hey, kids! your old pal uncle nutsy here!!! drink sodas! eat bags of sugar! shove bacon in your mouth a pound at a time!!! your parents are stupid and don't know anything and they smoke crack!!! be your own person. never conform. never follow the trends. find whitey and blackey and roygbiv-ey and punch em in the nuts, or the titties if they're woman. believe in yourself. make your own rules. avoid commercialism. and oh, yeah. buy this cd, cuz uncle nutsy says it's good and you'll like it.

Christopher from White Plains, MD 
May 7 2004 Rating: 1/5 Stars
V/A -Invasion From the East Coast CD
Click for more info

V/A
Invasion From the East Coast CD

garbage. complete garbage. i let my cats doody on it. i usually like comps, good bang for the buck, but this was a waste. i coulda bought a happy meal instead with some apple pies and been content for half an hour. but no, i hadda buy this pitiful excuse of a record. oh, well. next time i'm getting my fat ass that happy meal.

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 35 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review








© 1997-2021 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.