THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 66,807 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
22ND ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 14 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Case from Andover, KS 
Feb 20 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Target Nevada -No, We Don't Want To Play Your Shitty Fest CD
Click for more info

Target Nevada
No, We Don't Want To Play Your Shitty Fest CD

This album should be heard. Target Nevada's lyrics are incredible and they are on overall very good band. This scene isnt a breeding ground for idiots who think they are tuff because of their tight jeans and sappy poetry. Target Nevada sets the record straight. Rah, rah, rah, blah, blah, blah, why waste real words when no one reads your lyrics anyways? Dance it up, thats why we are here right? So open up the pit you motherfuckers....fucking show me what hardcore is all about.

Case from Andover, KS 
Oct 11 2004 Rating: 3/5 Stars
They Came Burning -Where The Wild Things Were CD
Click for more info

They Came Burning
Where The Wild Things Were CD

I just traded this CD away. I could never get into it. Maybe a bit generic? Average album. I guess if you just want something to mosh to like my friend Anthony down there, then get it.

Case from Andover, KS 
Oct 11 2004 Rating: 4/5 Stars
V/A -Boston Beatdown Vol. 2 DVD
Click for more info

V/A
Boston Beatdown Vol. 2 DVD

Brutal. Brutally honest. Right or Wrong, Agree or Disagree, whatever. This is Boston and it makes for an entertaining watch. Take it for what its worth and youll enjoy it. Death Before Dishonor owns.

Case from Andover, KS 
May 9 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Beneath The Ashes -Nailed To Your Ruins CD
Click for more info

Beneath The Ashes
Nailed To Your Ruins CD

BR00TAL. Buy this album, it brings the mosh. All the aspects of this band are right on. To the head spinning guitar riffs to the insane drumming to the bass lines...you are bound to be dancing around your room after a few minutes. Great release from a very promising metalcore act.

Case from Andover, KS 
May 9 2004 Rating: 4/5 Stars
A Thorn For Every Heart -Silence Is Golden CD
Click for more info

A Thorn For Every Heart
Silence Is Golden CD

This is a very solid EP to debut with. The singer has a great voice and an awesome scream. Nothing fantastically original but if you like Emery, FSF, etc type stuff then this is for you. They do it better than a lot of bands because of the voice and the scream. The lyrics definetly arent lacking either. Watch out for this band, they could be the next big thing.

Case from Andover, KS 
Apr 26 2004 Rating: 1/5 Stars
Day Two -Never Come Home CD
Click for more info

Day Two
Never Come Home CD

I would highly reccomend NOT buying this. I just wanted one more CD for my order and I had a little flyer that made them sound good so I gave it a chance. I listened to it once and couldnt stand it. Listened to it again and still didnt like it. Its more nu-metal than hardcore. Sorry, just couldnt get into this one.

Case from Andover, KS 
Apr 26 2004 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Eighteen Visions -Vanity CD
Click for more info

Eighteen Visions
Vanity CD

Not a bad album but kind of dissapointing for this band. Go buy Until The Inks Runs Out, one of the best hardcore records ever. This album has its moments but doesnt shine like the band's other material.

Case from Andover, KS 
Apr 26 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Oval Portrait -Life In Death CD
Click for more info

Oval Portrait
Life In Death CD

This CD is awesome. I hardly ever give 5s here but this deserves it. Its pretty original with awesome lyrics and spooky interludes. Its tough to make a comparision but I guess if you took My Chemical Romance and intensified them and made them scarier you would get the Oval Portrait. This is a musical masterpiece. Buy it.

Case from Andover, KS 
Jan 8 2004 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Yellowcard -One For The Kids CD
Click for more info

Yellowcard
One For The Kids CD

This has some YC "classics" I guess on it but overall its not anything that special. Without the violin to make it stand out this album would be very disposable. HOWEVER you should buy "Ocean Avenue" its a thousand times better and all this album succeded in doing was making me not get Ocean Avenue when it came out but then I got it for my birthday and I couldnt believe it was the same band. If you really like Yellowcard then I suppose you should get it but if not skip this one.

Case from Andover, KS 
Jan 8 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Horse The Band -R. Borlax CD
Click for more info

Horse The Band
R. Borlax CD

This CD is pure genious. Nintendocore as a whole idea as genious. You find yourself doing everything from laughing to dropping your jaw during throughout this album. "Cutsman" is plain out one of the songs of last year. I reccomend this Cd to everyone, theres something you will like. Sick breakdowns, Soothing Keyboards, and deadly screams. Horse The Band are the musicians to know about in 2004. I dont usually give 5s on here because I think they are too often handed out but in this case, 5 all the way.

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 14 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review









© 1997-2019 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.