THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 46,381 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
Our 23RD ANNIVERSARY!!

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
See What Just Sold






  Special Vinyl
  T-Shirt Finder
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 20 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Paul from Beaumont, TX 
Jun 12 2004 Rating: 1/5 Stars
Screeching Weasel -Emo CD
Click for more info

Screeching Weasel
Emo CD

these guys really suck. ben weasel has the worst voice in the world. he should get depressed and kurt cobain himself.

and his books suck prison cock.

Paul from Beaumont, TX 
Apr 20 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Alkaline Trio/One Man Army -Split Series Vol. 5 CD
Click for more info

Alkaline Trio/One Man Army
Split Series Vol. 5 CD

Alkaline Trio are by far my favorite band and this split only helps to reaffirm that. "Sadie" is by far the best song on here, and my favorite Alkaline song in years (sure, I've only listened to the split 3 times, but it's really great.) And as others have said, Dan's songs really do get better and better.

One Man Army isn't bad, they're just not even close to good.

Paul from Beaumont, TX 
Apr 20 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
An Albatross -We Are The Lazer Viking CD
Click for more info

An Albatross
We Are The Lazer Viking CD

This CD gave me a heart attack. It's some spazzy shit, and I am most definetly not complaining. I'm going to make a video to this band that will be great on acid.

Paul from Beaumont, TX 
Apr 8 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Avenged Sevenfold -Sounding the Seventh Trumpet CD
Click for more info

Avenged Sevenfold
Sounding the Seventh Trumpet CD

avenged sevenfold is one of my favorite bands. these guys are so talented it's just crazy. sure, they're nothing compared to joe pesci, but who is? this album isnt as good as waking the fallen, but what is? i still give it 5 stars, though. good luck on warner records.

Paul from Beaumont, TX 
Apr 8 2004 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Me First And The Gimme Gimmes -Stevie (Limited Edition Colored Vinyl) 7

Me First And The Gimme Gimmes
Stevie (Limited Edition Colored Vinyl) 7"

this is better than the jackson 7", but not by much. these guys have really been going downhill. i'd still like to see them sometime if they would ever come to houston. assholes.

Paul from Beaumont, TX 
Apr 8 2004 Rating: 2/5 Stars
Me First And The Gimme Gimmes -Jackson (Limited Edition) 7

Me First And The Gimme Gimmes
Jackson (Limited Edition) 7"

these guys are getting boring. i wish they'd actually cover some good songs. c'mon, michael jackson? save your money.

Paul from Beaumont, TX 
Apr 8 2004 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Tiger Army -Tiger Army CD
Click for more info

Tiger Army
Tiger Army CD

tiger army, psychobilly at its finest. not quite as good as power of moonlite, but who cares? it's worth the money.

Paul from Beaumont, TX 
Jul 31 2003 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Alkaline Trio -We've Had Enough (Limited Edition Picture Disc) 7

Alkaline Trio
We've Had Enough (Limited Edition Picture Disc) 7"

When We've Had Enough is compared to most other Alkaline Trio songs, it's not quite as good. It's a bit too harmonized and at times cheesy. But it's still a great song. And the electric Blue In The Face is much better than the acoustic one. I recommend this 7" for any Alkaline Trio fan.

Paul from Beaumont, TX 
Jul 31 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
AFI -Art of Drowning (Limited 180 Gram Tombstone Gray Splatter Vinyl) LP
Click for more info

AFI
Art of Drowning (Limited 180 Gram Tombstone Gray Splatter Vinyl) LP

Okay, just to start this off, this is THE best album ever. Am I saying this out of compulsiveness? No. I bought the vinyl version of this. Wester is quite possibly the greatest song ever. Buy this album now.

NOW!

Paul from Beaumont, TX 
Jul 31 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
AFI -Black Sails in the Sunset (Limited Gray Marble Vinyl) LP
Click for more info

AFI
Black Sails in the Sunset (Limited Gray Marble Vinyl) LP

Wow.

What a great album. I've had this for years now, but just got around to ordering the vinyl. This is my second favorite album of all time (my favorite being The Art Of Drowning.) This album is for people who enjoy great music. If anyone tells you AFI sucks, they are wrong and will always be wrong, and probably suck at living.

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 20 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review








© 1997-2021 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.