THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 66,632 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
22ND ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying all 8 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Justin from State College, PA 
Jul 8 2005 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Life In Your Way -The Sun Rises And The Sun Sets And Still Our Time Is Endless CD
Click for more info

Life In Your Way
The Sun Rises And The Sun Sets And Still Our Time Is Endless CD

A pretty good cd except for the soft singing parts, I don't know about you but I'm just sick of the whining emotional I'm so sad and depressed and need to sing and cry softly and what not, moving on... Awesome screaming and hardcore for the rest of the cd, reminiscent of good ol' old hopesfall days, where we all just lived our lives and said hey whats your name.

Justin from State College, PA 
Feb 16 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
V/A -Michigan Fest 2002 DVD
Click for more info

V/A
Michigan Fest 2002 DVD

It was great to see a lot of bands that were the roots of what is emo and hardcore today. Nice sound and interviews with each band. Tons of bands too buy it!

Justin from State College, PA 
Feb 16 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
V/A -Hellfest Vol. 3 DVD
Click for more info

V/A
Hellfest Vol. 3 DVD

I just got it yesterday and skimmed through it...The sound seemed very decent, I liked the footage of the crowds out in the parking lot. A lot of good bands on here...Hopesfall, Thursday, and Norma Jean performances standing out for me. It's worth the money buy it!

Justin from State College, PA 
Feb 16 2005 Rating: 2/5 Stars
Cave In -Jupiter CD
Click for more info

Cave In
Jupiter CD

I understand this is very unique music that is different from almost anything out there but...I find it boring and annoying. I hate the way the guy sings, sorry but it's just a 2 for me.

Justin from State College, PA 
Aug 30 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
This Runs Through -Until Forever Finds Me CD
Click for more info

This Runs Through
Until Forever Finds Me CD

This is an amazing album. I love the extremely heavy crashing melodies and the powerful vocals. The lyrics are very deep and serious, but very meaningful. Just an all around great cd if your into melodic hardcore or art metal (describes this genre better) then buy this cd. A DEFINITE FOR FANS OF HOPESFALL.

Justin from State College, PA 
Apr 16 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Poison the Well -Opposite Of December CD
Click for more info

Poison the Well
Opposite Of December CD

Never thought I would get into metalcore and there aren't many other metalcore albums I like but, this is a keeper. More of a melodic hardcore type a guy, you know hopesfall, new poison the well, glassjaw (melodic hardcore?). Anyway its heavy as hell but you'll probably get into it no matter what you listen to.

Justin from State College, PA 
Apr 16 2004 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Skycamefalling -10.21 Full Length CD
Click for more info

Skycamefalling
10.21 Full Length CD

Bands I am into in the hardcore genre are bands like Hopesfall, Poison the Well, Underoath, The Bled, more melodic screamo type stuff. This has its own style in that same category, they sound like no other hardcore band but I would say fit well in the category of music I listen to. If you get what the f I'm saying and like some of these bands you will like this cd. Just giving a little insight.

Justin from State College, PA 
Dec 15 2003 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Jawbreaker -Dear You CD
Click for more info

Jawbreaker
Dear You CD

I'm not a big Jawbreaker fan but I was blown away by the lyrics and raw sound this album has. It was actually made before this new retarted emo "I'm sad because it's cool," generation of kids came along. It's basically an extremely honest singer giving you an earful of real lyrics with a real sound in the background.

 
Displaying all 8 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review









© 1997-2020 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.