THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 45,888 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
Our 23RD ANNIVERSARY!!

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
See What Just Sold






  Special Vinyl
  T-Shirt Finder
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying all 8 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Nicolay from Nesoya, Norway 
Apr 14 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Mad Caddies -Rock the Plank CD
Click for more info

Mad Caddies
Rock the Plank CD

well, what can i say. the mad caddies are the best band that have ever walked the face of the earth. i cant think of one song by this band i dont like. every release they have is amazing.

Nicolay from Nesoya, Norway 
Apr 14 2004 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Frenzal Rhomb -A Man Is Not A Camel CD
Click for more info

Frenzal Rhomb
A Man Is Not A Camel CD

My first Frenzal Rhomb record. i think it kicks ass. happy punk. gotta love it. i'm definately buying more of these guys

Nicolay from Nesoya, Norway 
Apr 14 2004 Rating: 2/5 Stars
Aquabats -Versus The Floating Eye Of Death CD
Click for more info

Aquabats
Versus The Floating Eye Of Death CD

Well, can't say i'm not disappointed.. i expected something like the goofy happy ska from "the fury of the aquabats" but this is something completly different, and i find it a bit boring.

Nicolay from Nesoya, Norway 
May 22 2003 Rating: 4/5 Stars
That Darn Punk -The Movie DVD
Click for more info

That Darn Punk
The Movie DVD

uuhh.. ok.. here's one wierd movie. i don't know what i think of it.. it's.. well, wierd. it's funny though. a laughed a lot. but thats me.. anyway. keep an extremely open mind. theres a bunch of good music on it. the vandals rule

Nicolay from Nesoya, Norway 
May 22 2003 Rating: 2/5 Stars
V/A -10 Minutes To Ogikubo Station: A Gathering Of Independent Music Videos VHS Video
Click for more info

V/A
10 Minutes To Ogikubo Station: A Gathering Of Independent Music Videos VHS Video

i don't know what to say about this one.. i bought it 'cause it said bruce lee band was on it, and they are kinda hard to find anywhere, and it was like 10 seconds of shitty concert footage. there are a couple of good videos on it.. alkaline trio and mu330 rocks, but a lot of crap.

Nicolay from Nesoya, Norway 
May 22 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Mad Caddies -Just One More CD
Click for more info

Mad Caddies
Just One More CD

Mad Caddies...... WOW... these guys are my absolute favourite band.. 4 cd's and 1 ep.. not 1 song that sounds anywhere near another one.. i dont skip one track on any of their albums. this one is as great as any other they've made. it's experimental.. the horns are flirting with mexican/spanish sounds.. most of the ska is gone.. i think it's a bit sad 'cause i love ska music, but it rules anyway. buy it!

Nicolay from Nesoya, Norway 
Mar 6 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Mad Caddies -Quality Soft Core CD
Click for more info

Mad Caddies
Quality Soft Core CD

Oh my god!!!! This is the best cd i've ever owned!! I still cannot believe how amazing this record is!! Buy it

Nicolay from Nes√łya, Norway 
Dec 23 2002 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Catch 22 -Keasbey Nights CD
Click for more info

Catch 22
Keasbey Nights CD

Oh my GOD!!! these guys ruuule! This is the best ska record i have heard. Great Horn Section, Really Quick and accurate drummer. I still can't believe someone can make a record as great as this one. BUY! NOW!

 
Displaying all 8 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review








© 1997-2021 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.