THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 66,730 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
20TH ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 18 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Jeremiah from Mccaysville, GA 
Apr 13 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Weezer -Weezer (Deluxe Edition Remastered w/Bonus CD) CD
Click for more info

Weezer
Weezer (Deluxe Edition Remastered w/Bonus CD) CD

The blue album is a great one indeed. There isn't even any reason to talk about that. It has been proven. But the extra cd is for sure worth the money. The acoustic songs are great and all of the unreleased tracks a nice as well. You get two versions of "Jamie". Come one, how could you go wrong?

Jeremiah from Mccaysville, GA 
Apr 13 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Circle Takes The Square -As The Roots Undo CD
Click for more info

Circle Takes The Square
As The Roots Undo CD

I love these guys. Dual vocals. A girl screamer. Wondeful melodic, yet raw music. The lyrics are heartfelt and quite good in general. They make me proud to live in GA.

Jeremiah from Mccaysville, GA 
Apr 13 2004 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Elected -Me First CD
Click for more info

Elected
Me First CD

I got this cd because of the great reviews i had read and because of the tie's with the postal service and rilo kiley. I am a bit of a saddle creek fanatic. But anyway, i was a bit dissapointed when i listened to it. The hype was definantly just that and it made me have way too high of expectations. Not to say it isn't good though. I listen to it regularly. So, try it.

Jeremiah from Mccaysville, GA 
Apr 13 2004 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Starting Line -Make Yourself At Home CD
Click for more info

Starting Line
Make Yourself At Home CD

The first song is my favorite. It is a good little ep. Nothing to special though. Unless you are already a fan, i wouldn't bother. Go with Say it like you mean it for your first one. But it's not bad. worth a listen.

Jeremiah from Mccaysville, GA 
Apr 13 2004 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Get Up Kids -Something To Write Home About CD
Click for more info

Get Up Kids
Something To Write Home About CD

It's the get up kids. What can i say? This is one of my favorite albums by them. I have it on cd and record. It's great, you can't go wrong. Check it out.

Jeremiah from Mccaysville, GA 
Apr 13 2004 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Settlefish -Dance A While, Upset CD
Click for more info

Settlefish
Dance A While, Upset CD

I found out about these guys from a deep elm sampler. I really enjoy their sound. And if you haven't heard much from them, listen to some more bands on deep elm, they have some of the best artists out there, i think.

Jeremiah from Mccaysville, GA 
Apr 13 2004 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Early November -Room's Too Cold. CD
Click for more info

Early November
Room's Too Cold. CD

The early november is just really good. The singers voice is one that i enjoy quite a bit. Some of the lyrics on this cd aren't that great however. "ever so sweet she bakes it in cakes for me...it hurts my teeth". That is a little silly. But it has a good sound to it. try it.

Jeremiah from Mccaysville, GA 
Apr 13 2004 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Bear Vs. Shark -Right Now, You're In The Best Of Hands CD
Click for more info

Bear Vs. Shark
Right Now, You're In The Best Of Hands CD

Sort of an old schoolish voice with more progressive music and good lyrics. Voice sometimes reminds me of Tim Kasher for some reason. Others will probably disagree, but that is just me. give it a try.

Jeremiah from Mccaysville, GA 
Apr 13 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Saves The Day -I'm Sorry I'm Leaving CD
Click for more info

Saves The Day
I'm Sorry I'm Leaving CD

I love saves the day. One of my favorite bands of all time. I was a little hesitant about this one, being so short and all, but after i got it i was not dissapointed at all. It is really great cd with some of the best STD songs on it. Get it! and it's "floored it" not "farted".

Jeremiah from Mccaysville, GA 
Apr 13 2004 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Dashboard Confessional -A Mark, A Mission, A Brand, A Scar CD
Click for more info

Dashboard Confessional
A Mark, A Mission, A Brand, A Scar CD

I love D/C. I really do. This cd's is lacking something though. The lyrics aren't anywhere close to being as good. The electric guitar is an alright addition. It is for sure not what ruined it. I don't know, there is just less energy and less emotion in the lyrics. The best song is the remake of hands down.

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 18 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review









© 1997-2019 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.