THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 46,494 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
Our 23RD ANNIVERSARY!!

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
See What Just Sold






  Special Vinyl
  T-Shirt Finder
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 18 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Breanna from San Bernardino, CA 
Apr 12 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Bread And Water -Bread And Water LP
Click for more info

Bread And Water
Bread And Water LP

if you've only just heard of bread and water, your gunna love this LP. The chick singer is awsome, its fast and they have great lyrics.

Breanna from San Bernardino, CA 
Apr 12 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Subhumans -From Cradle To The Grave LP
Click for more info

Subhumans
From Cradle To The Grave LP

subhumans...what can i say. they are fuckin awsome, and this lp just shows you how awsome they are, really cool songs on this one.

Breanna from San Bernardino, CA 
Apr 12 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Cress -Greed Machine And The Money Tree LP
Click for more info

Cress
Greed Machine And The Money Tree LP

this cress LP comes with two great records. This lp has really great lyrics, if you want music that's meaningful, then cress is the way to go.

Breanna from San Bernardino, CA 
Apr 12 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Icons Of Filth -Nostradamnedus LP
Click for more info

Icons Of Filth
Nostradamnedus LP

icons of filth has done it agian with this great LP that every fan should own. so buy this shit, or your a loser!!

Breanna from San Bernardino, CA 
Apr 12 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Rudimentary Peni -Eps Of RP LP
Click for more info

Rudimentary Peni
Eps Of RP LP

i am speachless, this is the best crust ive heard in a long time. this is Rudimentary Peni's best LP yet, if your gunna get something from them, get this shit, it rocked my socks off!

Breanna from San Bernardino, CA 
Apr 12 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Discharge -Never Again LP
Click for more info

Discharge
Never Again LP

this Discharge LP is really really good, i fell in love with it, it has songs from other albums as well.

Breanna from San Bernardino, CA 
Apr 12 2004 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Doom -Greatest Invention LP
Click for more info

Doom
Greatest Invention LP

Doom has always been and always will be a great band, this isnt one of their better LP's because its live, and u can hardly hear it. But its still cool just because its Doom.

Breanna from San Bernardino, CA 
Apr 12 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Fleas And Lice -Global Destruction LP
Click for more info

Fleas And Lice
Global Destruction LP

fleas and lice are a great crust band, those drunk bastards have made a great LP here. buy this shit!

Breanna from San Bernardino, CA 
Apr 12 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Misery -Early Years CD
Click for more info

Misery
Early Years CD

this is a great crust core band, and this is one of their better cd's, i highly reccomend buying it.

Breanna from San Bernardino, CA 
Nov 23 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Fleas And Lice -Parasites 7

Fleas And Lice
Parasites 7"

fleas and lice is and always will be the greatest thing in the crust scene. Drunks united...as fleas and lice would say. hardcore angry voices will blow your mind as you induldge fleas and lice into your system.

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 18 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review










© 1997-2021 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.