THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 46,413 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
Our 23RD ANNIVERSARY!!

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
See What Just Sold






  Special Vinyl
  T-Shirt Finder
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 28 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Ben from No. Marshfield, MA 
Dec 6 2002 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Rancid -Rancid (1993) CD
Click for more info

Rancid
Rancid (1993) CD

This is a great cd. Its probably my least favorite Rancid cd, but definitely still worth buying if your a Rancid fan. Its got great songs on it like "Get Out of My Way" but I would recommend buying another Rancid cd before this one. This cd is all fast punk/hardcore unlike their other cd's, which they mix in ska & reggae.

Ben from No. Marshfield, MA 
Dec 6 2002 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Flogging Molly -Drunken Lullabies CD
Click for more info

Flogging Molly
Drunken Lullabies CD

Wow, this cd is incredible. This is even better than Swagger! On this cd Molly does more electric guitar than on Swagger and the songs are amazing. Some of the best songs are "Rebels of the Sacred Heart" & "Swagger." Buy this!

Ben from No. Marshfield, MA 
Sep 9 2002 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Dropkick Murphys -Live On St. Patrick's Day CD
Click for more info

Dropkick Murphys
Live On St. Patrick's Day CD

To quote Ken Casey, "After listening to this, I shit my pants like a senile old man." In my mind this is one of the best punk cd's ever. Why? Because the record has 25+ songs and the Murphys did this in Boston for all the fans. It is basically a greatest hits compilation with a few extra's like the Boston Bruins Theme song "Nutty", "Dirty Water" & two new songs. I went to the first show on March 13th and it was the greatest show I have ever seen. I ended up getting my picture taken with James Lynch and was thrilled the Murphys played all my favorite songs. The great night ended with a surprise appearance by Dickie Barrett on guest vocals for "Dirty Water." Nothing in my mind could be better. I'm a little disappointed that "Skinhead on the MBTA" isn't on this cd, I'm surprised why it isn't. Anyway, if you are a fan of the Dropkicks or you aren't, this is the definitive punk cd for you. LETS GO MURPHYS!

Ben from No. Marshfield, MA 
Jul 3 2002 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Toasters -Enemy of the System CD
Click for more info

Toasters
Enemy of the System CD

Excellent Toasters cd. I was not very impressed with skaboom! but i have found a new interest in the Toasters with this great cd. Its always in my player. Songs like "Enemy of the System" and "Pirate Radio" prove how good America's longest running ska band really is.

Ben from No. Marshfield, MA 
Jul 3 2002 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Dropkick Murphys -The Singles Collection CD
Click for more info

Dropkick Murphys
The Singles Collection CD

Great cd for any Dropkick fan. Incredible covers of the Clash's Career Opportunities and White Riot along with other rare covers and songs off previosly released 7"'s. A must have for any Dropkick fan.

Ben from No. Marshfield, MA 
Apr 1 2002 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Dropkick Murphys/Business -Mob Mentality Split CD
Click for more info

Dropkick Murphys/Business
Mob Mentality Split CD

If you are a DKM or Business fan, buy this cd. This cd has some great songs on it, along with excellent covers. One of my favorite covers is, The Who's "The Kids Are Alright" by the Dropkicks. On the song "Mob Mentality" the two bands pair up and put out an amazing song, these two songs alone should make you want this cd!

Ben from No. Marshfield, MA 
Apr 1 2002 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Face To Face/Dropkick Murphys -Split CD
Click for more info

Face To Face/Dropkick Murphys
Split CD

This cd is so good. I was really excited to listen to the new Dropkick songs. Along with some of the best DKM songs such as "Dirty Glass" & "21 Guitar Salute," the Face to Face songs are also really good. F2F even covered DKM's "Road of the Righteous"! Get this cd!!

Ben from No. Marshfield, MA 
Dec 3 2001 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Bigwig -Stay Asleep CD
Click for more info

Bigwig
Stay Asleep CD

Not a real good cd. It's decent. The first couple songs are really good and very catchy. I don't think its quite worth buying. If you like Strung Out, buy it.

Ben from No. Marshfield, MA 
Dec 3 2001 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Lawrence Arms -A Guided Tour of Chicago CD
Click for more info

Lawrence Arms
A Guided Tour of Chicago CD

Good cd, fast, catchy punk rock tunes similar to Satanic Surfers and Pennywise. The best song is "An Evening Of Extraordinary Circumstance."

Ben from No. Marshfield, MA 
Dec 3 2001 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Living End -Roll On CD
Click for more info

Living End
Roll On CD

I only really bought this cd for the song "Roll On" that is the best song on the cd and has the best energy in it. All the other songs are pretty good too, especially "Pictures In The Mirror" I saw these guys on Reverb and loved them, the bassist even uses a stand-up bass. If you like bands like MxPx and Millencolin, definitely buy this or their S/T cd.

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 28 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review








© 1997-2021 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.