THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 66,693 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
22ND ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 20 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Mike from London, United Kingdom 
May 18 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
V/A -Rock Against Bush Vol 1 CD/DVD
Click for more info

V/A
Rock Against Bush Vol 1 CD/DVD

some good songs, some good bands, but its more about that dickhead of a president you got. watch the dvd and learn.

Mike from London, United Kingdom 
Apr 3 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Cursive -Cursive's Domestica CD
Click for more info

Cursive
Cursive's Domestica CD

Quite post-indie punk, dunno why but reminded me of Wire, Burning Airlines, The Fall. 'Radiator Hums' is a fantastic track. Good feckin album.

Mike from London, United Kingdom 
Apr 3 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Some Girls -All My Friends Are Going Death CD
Click for more info

Some Girls
All My Friends Are Going Death CD

Sounds like a screaming dwarf with asthma falling down a flight of metal stairs in a washing machine full of broken glass. Believe me, that is a compliment of the highest order.

Mike from London, United Kingdom 
Apr 3 2004 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Get Up Kids -Guilt Show CD
Click for more info

Get Up Kids
Guilt Show CD

Hmmm, aint too sure about this one yet. It starts off great, the first two songs are pretty cool then it starts to go a bit 'Beatles' (y'know, that Sgt Pepper keyboard) in places. STWHA i loved immediatley, 'On A Wire' took me a while to like, and i get the feeling this may be the same. They need to get the rock back, and how.

Mike from London, United Kingdom 
Mar 30 2004 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Emery -Weak's End CD
Click for more info

Emery
Weak's End CD

For fans of Taking Back Sunday, Thrice etc, though sadly not as good. His voice got right on my tits to start with, but after a while it sorta makes sense.

Mike from London, United Kingdom 
Mar 30 2004 Rating: 4/5 Stars
V/A -AMP Presents Vol. 1 Hardcore CD
Click for more info

V/A
AMP Presents Vol. 1 Hardcore CD

There is some good stuff on here, cheap as chips as well. I disagree with the other guy on here, i think the Walls of Jericho track is excellent. Just buy it, its only a couple of dollars ya cheap bastards.

Mike from London, United Kingdom 
Sep 22 2003 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Armor For Sleep -Dream To Make Believe CD
Click for more info

Armor For Sleep
Dream To Make Believe CD

Ok, took me three listens to 'get into' this, but its worth it. Well crafted songs, kinda in the vein of Further Seems Forever. Check it out.

Mike from London, United Kingdom 
Jul 1 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Suicide Note -You're Not Looking So Good CD
Click for more info

Suicide Note
You're Not Looking So Good CD

good bit of screaming metalcore in the vein of Converge and Burnt By The Sun (worth checking out if a fan of the above)

Mike from London, United Kingdom 
Jun 19 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
V/A -Hearts Bleed Blue: Deep Elm Sampler No. 4 CD
Click for more info

V/A
Hearts Bleed Blue: Deep Elm Sampler No. 4 CD

the soundtrack to crying into your rucksack. Last Days of April and Appleseed Cast stand out, and you should probably know about Brandtson already - if not, why not? Cheap and work checking out.

Mike from London, United Kingdom 
Jun 19 2003 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Rocket From The Crypt -Live From Camp X-Ray CD
Click for more info

Rocket From The Crypt
Live From Camp X-Ray CD

A return to the fray for Speedo and the gang. Not as immediate or as furious as 'Group Sounds', but still an good album after all.

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 20 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review









© 1997-2020 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.