THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 46,501 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
Our 23RD ANNIVERSARY!!

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
See What Just Sold






  Special Vinyl
  T-Shirt Finder
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 15 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Tom from Newtown, PA 
Mar 25 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Glassjaw -Everything You Ever Wanted To Know About Silence CD
Click for more info

Glassjaw
Everything You Ever Wanted To Know About Silence CD

This is a killer album. Definitely some of the most intense and honest music I've heard in a long time. You cannot help but be stirred by the title track.

Tom from Newtown, PA 
Mar 25 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Brand New -Deja Entendu CD
Click for more info

Brand New
Deja Entendu CD

I don't think I can really say anything that hasn't already been said about this album. It's just totally original and awesome. I love it.

Tom from Newtown, PA 
Nov 27 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Glassjaw -Worship And Tribute CD
Click for more info

Glassjaw
Worship And Tribute CD

Glassjaw is incredible. Every song on here is really good in its own unique way. Even the slow/spacey songs are pretty cool. A definite buy for anyone into emocore or even hardcore. Also, see them live. They're incredible.

Tom from Newtown, PA 
Nov 27 2003 Rating: 1/5 Stars
AFI -Sing The Sorrow CD
Click for more info

AFI
Sing The Sorrow CD

Bad. Not AFI at all. So far, this is the only band I've really seen that's been ruined by signing to a major label. I was shocked at how dissappointing this release was.

Tom from Newtown, PA 
Nov 27 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Big D And The Kids Table -Gipsy Hill CD
Click for more info

Big D And The Kids Table
Gipsy Hill CD

Big D owns. With a totally solid release, they prove that high-powered ska-punk is FAR from dead. Everyone buy it simply because it rules.

Tom from Newtown, PA 
Nov 27 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Moneen -Are We Really Happy with Who We Are Right Now CD
Click for more info

Moneen
Are We Really Happy with Who We Are Right Now CD

Incredible, incredible release. Moneen's music soars above the normal 3-chord emo and dominates. Every song on this cd is worth the purchase alone. Just wait, these guys will be BIG in a couple of years...

Tom from Newtown, PA 
Aug 17 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Thrice -Artist in the Ambulance CD
Click for more info

Thrice
Artist in the Ambulance CD

What a great, great cd. At first, I was majorly disappointed with this album. I thought it was not up to par with The Illusion of Safety. But then I threw out thinking in comparisons and realized that it's still amazing music. Give this one 5 or 10 listens and you'll be hooked. I think it is just as good as IOS, and it's just a slightly different structure. Definitely buy it. If you are just getting into Thrice, buy The Illusion Of Safety.

Tom from Newtown, PA 
Jul 20 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
My Chemical Romance -I Brought You My Bullets, You Brought Me Your Love CD
Click for more info

My Chemical Romance
I Brought You My Bullets, You Brought Me Your Love CD

This is the most original cd in my collection. A great combination of upbeat tempos and clashing guitars. Melodic crunches abound on this seriously good debut album. Anyone who likes music, let alone emocore should buy this. Also, the lyrics are incredible. Just an amazing cd.









Tom from Newtown, PA 
Jul 1 2003 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Thursday -Five Stories Falling CD
Click for more info

Thursday
Five Stories Falling CD

Not as good as Full Collapse by any means. It's still a pretty good album, though. Also, before you listen to Jet Black New Year, read all the stories in the liner notes. You'll get the song more. I was there when this album was recorded, so it was awesome to hear the songs again. Buy it if you like Thursday.

Tom from Newtown, PA 
Jul 1 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Tuesday -Free Wheelin' CD
Click for more info

Tuesday
Free Wheelin' CD

This is a really sweet cd. Danny Andriano is the man, and proves it by being involved in another awesome release. Way good if you like emo.

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 15 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review










© 1997-2021 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.