THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 55,420 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
22ND ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 14 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Jo Anne from Panama City, FL 
Mar 9 2004 Rating: 2/5 Stars
Thursday -War All The Time CD
Click for more info

Thursday
War All The Time CD

i was really disappointed by this cd. Full Collapse is really good, and when i saw them in 2002 they were really fucking good. and i was anxious to hear this stuff. but i dont like it at all. bummer

Jo Anne from Panama City, FL 
Mar 9 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Alkaline Trio -From Here To Infirmary LP
Click for more info

Alkaline Trio
From Here To Infirmary LP

first of all alkaline trio is awesome. second of all, this is their second best album, behind good mourning. third...of all, its bad ass. get it, bitch.

Jo Anne from Panama City, FL 
Mar 9 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Pennywise -From The Ashes CD/DVD
Click for more info

Pennywise
From The Ashes CD/DVD

Not their best cd, but they've got some amazing shit to measure up to. Punch Drunk is a bad ass song. get your mom to buy it for you, bitch.

Jo Anne from Panama City, FL 
Mar 9 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Pennywise -About Time CD
Click for more info

Pennywise
About Time CD

Best Pennywise cd. by far. Perfect People is their best song ever. if you disagree, God will send you to hell. (j/k)

Jo Anne from Panama City, FL 
Mar 9 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Rancid -Rancid (1993) CD
Click for more info

Rancid
Rancid (1993) CD

Very good. all the songs sound the same pretty much, but thats not really a big problem becuase they are all good. get it, bitch.

Jo Anne from Panama City, FL 
Mar 9 2004 Rating: 4/5 Stars
NOFX -White Trash, Two Heebs And A Bean CD
Click for more info

NOFX
White Trash, Two Heebs And A Bean CD

not NOFX's best cd in my opinion, but its still worth spending money on, because its fucking NOFX. but buy punk in drublic first, or else.

Jo Anne from Panama City, FL 
Mar 9 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Minor Threat -Out Of Step LP
Click for more info

Minor Threat
Out Of Step LP

bad ass record. if you have the complete discography, you should still get this record, bc vinyl will get you chicks.

Jo Anne from Panama City, FL 
Apr 20 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Riotgun -Shortcuts to Nowhere CD
Click for more info

Riotgun
Shortcuts to Nowhere CD

Riotgun is really good. I hope one day to see them live. That would be awesome. Yea. I HATE SIMPLE PLAN. I dont know who sold them their first guitars and drum set, but that person should be jailed so he wont strike again.

Jo Anne from Panama City, FL 
Apr 20 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Unseen -Complete Singles Collection 1994-2000 CD
Click for more info

Unseen
Complete Singles Collection 1994-2000 CD

this is a great album. unseen are the kings of street punk. the only problem is there are so many songs on it, it gets really repetitive near the end. but all in all, really looking forward to seeing the UNSEEN on warped tour this summer. fuck the kkk.

Jo Anne from Panama City, FL 
Apr 20 2003 Rating: 1/5 Stars
Active Ingrediants -Balls Out Way Of Life CD
Click for more info

Active Ingrediants
Balls Out Way Of Life CD

I hate this cd. Musically it is ok, but the lyrics are bad enough to bring it down to a 1. i listened to it halfway through then i broke it and threw it away.

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 14 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review










© 1997-2020 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.